Meet online - 29 y.o. Louise from Paris, France - ID 11907215

ID 11907215
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 15, 1994 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationDigital marketing
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceParis, France
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Louise and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Paris, France. I have never been married and I don't have any children.

In terms of my personal characteristics, I am a Catholic and I prioritize my faith in my life. I have a university degree and I currently work in the field of digital marketing. I am passionate about my job and I find it fulfilling to use my creativity and skills to help businesses grow.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 132 lbs (60 kg). I never smoke and I never drink alcohol, as I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English and have good speaking skills. I believe effective communication is key in any relationship, and I am always ready to learn and improve my language skills.

As a person, I am kind-hearted, compassionate, and understanding. I believe in treating others with respect and empathy. I am a good listener and believe in open and honest communication.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is family-oriented, respectful, and has a good sense of humor. I believe that a strong foundation of trust and mutual understanding is essential for a successful and long-lasting relationship.

If you think we could be a good match, I would love to get to know you better. Feel free to reach out and let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I travel a lot, I am engaged in the development of my professional qualities, this brings me not only additional material benefits, but also pleasure. I 'm doing fitness . I am interested in fashion . I am learning proper nutrition, organic and balanced food.

Character

I am a romantic nature, I love warmth, tenderness. I like to read books and fall asleep to the sound of rain. I want to meet a guy for whom the main value in life is family. For this is not just a word _ this is the main goal of my life, because we all came into this world for a reason. I love the movement in life and hate just wasting my life sitting in front of the TV.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man with whom I can be strong for everyone and first of all, for my man. But I want to be BEHIND his back, behind his big and powerful, impenetrable wall. Not because he is physically strong, but because he is strong in spirit. I want to be able to show weakness, be a little girl and feel protected. Be 101% sure that he will stand up for me. No, not on the street in a dark alley, But when I feel bad, so that he protects me from myself, so that he would just be there, silently, but nearby.