Meet online - 24 y.o. Laura from Riga, Latvia - ID 11907144

ID 11907144
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age24
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateMarch 28, 2000 (Aries)
  • OccupationDental hygienist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceRiga, Latvia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesLatvian, Russian

About me

Hi there! My name is Laura and I am an Aries. I am here on this dating website hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 116 lbg (53 kg). I take care of my body and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never drink or smoke.

When it comes to my appearance, my striking blue eyes are often complimented. I have beautiful blond hair that adds to my overall charm. I am fluent in Latvian and Russian, and my English speaking skills are basic but improving.

Professionally, I work as a dental hygienist. I am passionate about helping others and making a difference in their lives. Currently, I am a student, continuously learning and growing in my field.

I reside in the beautiful city of Riga, Latvia. It's a charming and vibrant place to live, filled with culture and history. I enjoy exploring the city, visiting museums, and trying out new cafes and restaurants.

In my free time, I enjoy staying active. I love going for long walks in nature, practicing yoga, and engaging in outdoor activities. I also have a creative side and enjoy painting and drawing.

I am looking for someone who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind, genuine, and has a good sense of humor. I believe that a strong foundation of friendship is essential for any relationship to thrive.

If you think we could be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

For me, rest is movement. I have always preferred being active. I love quad biking, hiking, surfing. I always want to try something new, I have a list of things I want to try. I devote a lot of time to my studies, they capture me and I like it. I chose in life the one with which I am burning.


My most important principle in life is never stop. I believe that if you put maximum efforts, you can always achieve any goals. I have a lot of qualities that are opposite and I think it's perfect. I can be different and I like it. It seems to me that this allows me to succeed in many areas of my life. I have a wonderful ability to feel and understand people, I can immediately recognize a person who is lying and pretending. I can fully open up only to those people who are honest and sincere.

Her Type of Man

I am not looking for someone perfect, a man with the best body or the best social position, I am looking for a man who loves me and values ​​me for who I am, someone with whom I can be myself, that we can have mutual happiness. I want my man to lead an active lifestyle. He must also be interesting, attentive to detail and romantic. Gifts are not the most important for me, but this is an important part of the relationship for any girl. I need a strong, loyal and serious man. It is very important for me to feel moral protection and support from a partner.