Meet online - 36 y.o. Anastasia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11907141

ID 11907141
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 31, 1987 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationWedding Stylist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other Languagesspanish

About Me

Hello there! My name is Anastasia, and I am a Scorpio bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am excited to share a little bit about myself and what I am looking for on this dating website.

Firstly, let me tell you a bit about my characteristics. I am 5'3'' tall with a weight of 118 lbs. I have mesmerizing green eyes and beautiful brown hair. As a wedding stylist, I have a creative eye for beauty and love bringing out the best in others. Speaking of languages, I am fluent in English and conversational in Spanish. I hold a university degree and pride myself on being educated and well-rounded.

In terms of my lifestyle, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I have never been married and do not have any children. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life, which is why I do not drink or smoke. Taking care of myself physically and mentally is important to me.

When it comes to my ideal partner, I am looking for someone who shares similar values and beliefs. A sense of humor and a kind heart are qualities that I greatly admire. I am searching for a partner who is supportive, understanding, and willing to embark on this beautiful journey of life together.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am surrounded by rich history and vibrant culture. Exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in different experiences are some of the things that bring me joy. I am open to new adventures and believe in making memories that will last a lifetime.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. I am excited to connect with someone who is truly looking for a meaningful and loving relationship. If you think we might be a good match, I would be delighted to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I am a creative and energetic person who enjoys my life and living it to the fullest. I love to travel and have new experiences, but also work hard and have many goals. I have something in me that I am willing to give to others, that is my positive energy! Ready to get a daily charge of unforgettable feelings with me?

Character

I came here to meet my man, with whom we can realize all our dreams. If you are looking for a compliant, open, loving, caring, fun girl, that's me. I love dancing and different music. I like to go out and eat good food. I can also cook something by myself and don't mind spending the evening next to my man watching TV. I believe in love, family values and true love, do you think I am too naive?

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a kind and reliable partner who loves nature and animals, open and responsive, caring and reliable person. Someone who loves to laugh and is easy to be with. Someone who appreciates a woman, appreciates her needs and feelings. There should be two of us in a relationship, and you should be an important part of my life. I don't like to complicate things, so let's try to be on the same page. I'm ready for new experiments in my life, will you support me?