Meet online - 39 y.o. Ekaterina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11907097

ID 11907097
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 29, 1984 (Virgo)
  • Occupationaccountant
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone!

My name is Ekaterina, and I am a 5'5'' (164 cm) tall, 132 lbg (60 kg) bride from Odessa, Ukraine. As a Virgo, I am known for my practicality and attention to detail.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have no children. I believe that life is a journey, and I am excited to embark on this new chapter with someone special.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I prioritize my health and well-being, which is why I take care of myself both physically and mentally. I have mesmerizing green eyes that reflect my vibrant personality. My long black hair adds a touch of mystery to my overall appearance.

Although my English skills are basic, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner. I have a university degree and work as an accountant. I find joy in my career and take pride in my ability to manage finances.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and immersing myself in different cultures. I have a curious nature and love to learn about the world around me. Being open-minded and adaptable allows me to embrace new experiences with enthusiasm.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. The rich history and breathtaking landscapes make it an ideal place to live.

If you are looking for a loyal, caring, and compassionate partner, I believe I could be the one for you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a lifetime of memories.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to connecting with you soon!

Hobbies and Interests

I often go to the cinema, theater, opera. I love to dance. I like to cook something tasty, cakes and pastries. One of the biggest passions in my life is to explore the world. I love to travel, and I would like my beloved husband to be with me, with whom we got to know this world together


I am a gentle, kind, active, creative, positive and pleasant woman. I like to create something new and interesting at work, at home with friends. I like to make people around me very happy and positive

Her Type of Man

My man is brave, joyful, smart and brutal. Likes to discover something new. He is passionate and wants to create a good and happy family