Meet online - 37 y.o. Florida from Vlore, Albania - ID 11907018

ID 11907018
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 25, 1987 (Pisces)
  • OccupationDesigner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceVlore, Albania
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Florida and I am a Pisces. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am not religious. I believe in living life to the fullest and being a good person without the need for organized religion.

In terms of my marital status, I have never been married. I have always focused on building my career and personal growth. However, I am now ready to find someone special to share my life with.

I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 123 lbs (56 kg). I take care of myself and value a healthy lifestyle.

While I enjoy the occasional social drink, I am not a heavy drinker. I believe in moderation and enjoying life responsibly.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair. I take pride in my appearance and believe that taking care of oneself is important.

In terms of languages, I am conversational in English. I can hold a conversation and communicate effectively.

I work as a designer, which allows me to express my creativity and passion. I love what I do and find fulfillment in creating beautiful things.

In terms of education, I have a university degree. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth.

I currently reside in Vlore, Albania. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring my surroundings and immersing myself in new experiences.

Overall, I am a confident, independent woman who is ready to find love and create a meaningful connection. I value honesty, loyalty, and open communication in a relationship. If you are looking for someone who is caring, ambitious, and ready for a lifetime of love and adventure, I could be the one for you. Let's take this journey together and see where it leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

After work I always like to drink a cup of hot coffee, sit and read a book in a quiet atmosphere. I like to visit a beauty salon. I also like to watch movies and serials. Read books, play chess, do sport to keep your body fit.


I am an active lady. I have my own clothing brand, I design for my store and also sometimes act as a model)) I am a woman with a hot temperament, but who knows how to be faithful and pliable to her man. I like to create coziness at home and delight my man with delicious dishes.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a caring, attentive, able to love and trust. A man who lacks a family for complete harmony and happiness. Who is open and ready for action.