Meet online - 19 y.o. Oleksandra from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11907012

ID 11907012
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age19
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateAugust 18, 2004 (Leo)
  • OccupationSocial Media Manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight101 lbg (46 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Russian

About me

Hi there! My name is Oleksandra and I am a Leo. I am here on this dating website because I am looking for someone special to share my life with. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

First of all, let's talk about my appearance. I am 5'6'' (166 cm) tall and weigh 101 lbg (46 kg). I have beautiful brown eyes and fair hair. I take good care of myself and always strive to look my best.

Now, let's get to know each other on a deeper level. I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I have never been married and I do not have any children. I have a clean lifestyle and I never smoke or drink alcohol.

In terms of my education and occupation, I am currently a student and I also work as a Social Media Manager. I have a passion for creativity and I love using my skills to connect with people online.

I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian, and I have basic English speaking skills. I believe that communication is key in any relationship, and I am eager to improve my language skills to better connect with my future partner.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and experiencing new things. I believe that life is meant to be lived to the fullest, and I am looking for someone who shares this zest for life.

If you are looking for a loving, caring, and loyal partner, I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a lifetime of beautiful memories. Don't hesitate to reach out to me, I can't wait to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

It seems to me now that in order to feel good, you need to take care of your body, which I do. Sport always accompanies me, I can not imagine my week without some sports. I study the art of photography, writing texts and psychology. I was always clearly aware of what could help me, and that was what I was doing. I want to visit as many countries and cities as possible, learn more about the cultures of the world.

Character

Hi, I am Sasha, a girl who for her young age, I consider myself a person who is very clear about what she wants from her life, I love sincere and direct people who have no detours to say what they want , and think and the same as me, I am a woman with very good ethical values, I am a calm woman who does not like fights and prefers dialogue, since I think that everything has a solution, I am a very good person, friend and daughter, I am always very focused on my goals and What do I want to achieve for myself? I don't like to waste time, I want to be involved only in what will benefit me.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who knows what he wants who is not afraid to risk having a relationship, I do not like games, nor do I play, I like a man who is direct, given to a relationship in this case His partner, for me the Age is not an impediment for me since I have always liked any type of man, whether young or old, for me they are perfect since they have principles, values, education, especially respect for women and they have a maturity that characterizes them. I want you to always have my attention and care for me, to have time to share a good conversation, a good dinner, moments of joy and sadness without prejudice... I want a man who is interested in sharing moments of happiness..