Meet online - 32 y.o. Anastasia from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11907007

ID 11907007
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 23, 1991 (Taurus)
  • OccupationBusiness lady
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesUrkainian, Russian

About me

Hello, my name is Anastasia. I am a Taurus and I am here to find my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before and I am ready to start a new chapter in my life with the right person. I stand tall at 5'9'' (173 cm) and I take care of my body, weighing 116 lbg (53 kg). I believe in living a healthy lifestyle and taking care of oneself.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I have chosen not to drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and staying away from harmful habits. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, which adds to my charm. My hair is also brown, and I take pride in keeping it well-maintained and stylish.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic understanding of English. However, I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian, which is my native language. I have also achieved a university degree and currently work as a business lady. I am ambitious and driven in my career, but I also value a work-life balance.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud of my roots and enjoy exploring the city and all it has to offer. I am looking for someone who appreciates my values, shares similar interests, and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey with me.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you are interested in getting to know me better, please feel free to reach out. I am excited to meet new people and see where this adventure takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love sports in all forms. I have also been fond of designing clothes for more than one year, I like to create sketches, and then sew them. In my free time, I often go to various exhibitions and theaters. I also like to just take a walk in the fresh air, especially when it's spring weather outside. I love various plants, from the flowers that are in my vase to the bushes that I have grown in the country. I like the process of caring for a plant.

Character

I have always been an enterprising person, just as goal-oriented. I always want something more, I go only forward. Horses are my passion, I started equestrian sport a long time ago. And this wisdom led me to open my own business. I love beautiful clothes and I managed to combine these two hobbies into one, I opened my own equestrian clothing brand. Behind the enterprising business lady is a fragile woman with a delicate spiritual nature. I love to dream and believe in destiny. But I do not stop there, but I reinforce my dreams with my actions.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a real and green love, not a perfect love, happiness for me comes from within, within us that pure treasure is locked and I would like to find that treasure in that man that I long to find, spend time together in a wonderful evening, enjoying a nice dinner and 2 glasses of wine, it would be like one of my dreams with that special man, from my infancai I always wanted to achieve goals but with that person by my side who truly supported me in everything.