Meet online - 22 y.o. Daryna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11906870

ID 11906870
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 1, 2001 (Gemini)
  • Occupationlami maker and eyebrow maker
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight148 lbg (67 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Daryna, and I am a Gemini bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, my faith is an important aspect of my life. I am a Christian, and my beliefs guide me in everything I do. I have never been married before and I am ready to find my soulmate and start a beautiful journey together.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'9'' (174 cm), with a slender and graceful figure. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. With a weight of 147 lbs (67 kg), I ensure that I am fit and energetic to enjoy life to the fullest.

When it comes to habits, I am a social drinker and I enjoy the occasional glass of wine or a cocktail. However, I never smoke and I prefer to keep my lungs healthy. My captivating blue eyes are one of my most striking features, and they are sure to leave a lasting impression.

Professionally, I am a lami maker and eyebrow maker. I have a university degree and I take pride in my work. I am constantly learning and improving my skills to excel in my field. Although my English speaking skills are good, I don't speak any other languages besides English.

Currently, I reside in the vibrant city of Kyiv, Ukraine. The city is full of life and culture, and I love exploring everything it has to offer. It would be wonderful to find a partner who shares my love for adventure and discovering new experiences.

In conclusion, I am a Christian bride with a height of 5'9'' (174 cm), captivating blue eyes, and a fit figure. I have a university degree and work as a lami maker and eyebrow maker. Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am ready to find love and start a meaningful relationship. If you are looking for a caring, adventurous, and genuine partner, I may just be the one for you. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I can't imagine my life without sports, everyone knows that sports gives not only beauty, but also health. I play volleyball and lawn tennis ) I visit the gym several times a week. My job is my hobby, I take a lot of courses to improve my qualifications, to improve my skills more.

Character

I'd rather remain a mystery than write platitudes or embellished reality. I'm not perfect for everyone, but I can be the best for one. I may be crazy, but there are no normal people in this world.Lol. I can promise that it will be easy with me if you are there.Romantic, cute and friendly girl. A little sentimental. I don't like being lied to.

Her Type of Man

I want to have a man next to me, with whom I will feel "at home", that is, safe. A man who will respect me, understand and love me) in turn, I will give him the same and even more). I want to meet a person in order to create a family with him in the future, which will be a small kingdom where relatives and friends are very welcome, but most of all they appreciate the time spent alone with each other.