Meet online - 28 y.o. Yana from Kremenchuk, Ukraine - ID 11906862

ID 11906862
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 21, 1996 (Aries)
  • OccupationEvent organizer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'2''(157 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKremenchuk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian, Russian

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Yana, and I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, searching for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, let's talk about my characteristics. As an Aries, I am known for my fiery and passionate nature. I bring this enthusiasm and energy into everything I do, including relationships. I am a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in love, loyalty, and the power of a strong connection.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married, and I don't have any children. I stand at 5'2'' (157 cm) tall and weigh 112 lbs (51 kg). Taking care of my body and staying fit is important to me, so I lead a healthy lifestyle and never indulge in drinking or smoking. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and my long blond hair adds a touch of femininity to my appearance.

When it comes to communication, I have good English speaking skills. Alongside my native Ukrainian and Russian languages, I am confident in expressing myself in English. I believe that effective communication is the key to building a strong foundation in any relationship.

Professionally, I work as an event organizer. I love the creativity and excitement that comes with planning and organizing special occasions. It allows me to tap into my artistic side and create memorable experiences for others. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills necessary to excel in my field.

As for my residence, I currently live in Kremenchuk, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and a vibrant culture. I am proud to call it home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a passionate and driven woman looking for a meaningful connection. I believe in love, loyalty, and building a life together. If you are someone who shares these values and is ready to embark on an exciting journey, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story filled with adventure, laughter, and endless possibilities.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to exercise and take care of my body, cause the more energy you have the more results you’re able to create in every other aspect of your life. Since I discovered meditation last year, I make time for it every day. I enjoy reading, classics are my favourite, cause u can’t read them all, so why not the best ones first. Love these quotes: “You are today who you’ll be in five years except for the people you meet and the books you read.” and “A reader lives a thousand lives before he dies… The man who never reads lives only one". Also my great passion is my work, I am proud of it, the organization of events is very interesting for me. Starting from the preparation of documents, ending with the scenery of the place. I make the best holidays.

Character

One word that perfectly describes me as a person is lovable. I’m content with who I am today and I learned to take care of myself first, cause you can’t pour from an empty cup. I try to live a life full of “I can’t believe I did this” than “I should’ve done it”. I believe that person becomes more attractive not by their looks, but their acts of kindness, love, respect, honesty and loyalty. My motto with people is: If someone makes you happy, make them happier.

Her Type of Man

I want to meet someone who has found himself so we can improve each other and create something special together. I do not pursue or try to impose love. I choose people who choose me, those who value meaningful connection over temporary gratification. I want to be healthy in love, healthy in love, peaceful in love, because I believe that the quality of our lives is the quality of our relationships. Maybe one day I'll arrange our wedding?