Meet online - 21 y.o. Snizhana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11906725

ID 11906725
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateFebruary 1, 2002 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationoffice manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Snizhana and I am an Aquarius. I am here on this dating website to find my special someone. Let me introduce myself and share a little bit about who I am.

Firstly, let me tell you about my appearance. I stand tall at 5'7'' (168 cm) and have a slim figure with a weight of 116 lbs (53 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and I have beautiful blonde hair that complements my features. I take pride in taking care of myself and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I believe that love should be the foundation of any relationship, and I am ready to embark on this journey with someone who shares the same values. I am an occasional drinker and I never smoke. Living a healthy and balanced life is important to me.

In terms of my background, I have a good command of the English language and consider myself to be a good communicator. I work as an office manager and have been successful in my career. Although I have not completed my university education, I value knowledge and enjoy learning new things.

I am based in Kyiv, Ukraine, and this is where I call home. The city is vibrant and filled with culture, and I love exploring all that it has to offer. Being an Orthodox, religion plays an important role in my life and I value spirituality.

In conclusion, I am a confident and independent woman who is looking for love and companionship. I am ready to embrace a meaningful relationship with someone who shares similar values and is ready to build a future together. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am excited to see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I am interested in fashion and style. I like to dress in feminine sophisticated clothes that emphasize my individuality and elegance. I am also in love with art and literature. To spend time usefully and interactively, I often visit theaters, museums and exhibitions. For me, constant spiritual growth and development are really important and every day I want to become better than I was yesterday.

Character

I am a very, fragile and sensual woman, with a tender romantic heart and a kind soul. Maybe someone will say that ladies of my age are too naive and frivolous, but I am an exception. After all, I have important family values and awareness. And I paint my future colorful and full of pleasure with a strong, sensitive and kind man next to me. So I very sincerely want to find my soul mate, find a beloved man and establish family ties. I am open for communication, dating and serious decisions!

Her Type of Man

In my opinion, the key to a happy relationship is mutual respect, trust and constant support. It is important when partners do not limit each other and allow to be who they are. And I really dream of finding a man who will allow me to open up and show myself loving and passionate. In our relationship there will be a lot of romance, tenderness and fulfillment of desires! So let's not waste time!