Meet online - 29 y.o. Nataliia from Lutsk, Ukraine - ID 11906586

ID 11906586
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 25, 1994 (Aries)
  • Occupationmarketolog
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2018
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceLutsk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Russian

About me

Hi there! My name is Nataliia and I am an Aries. I am a divorced woman who is looking for love and companionship. Standing at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm), I am a tall and elegant lady. I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2018, and she means the world to me.

When it comes to my appearance, I take good care of myself. I weigh 121 lbs (55 kg) and have striking blue eyes that are sure to captivate your attention. My blond hair adds a touch of femininity to my overall look. I never drink alcohol and I am a non-smoker, as I believe in leading a healthy and wholesome lifestyle.

In terms of my language skills, I am fluent in English, as well as Ukrainian and Russian. I hold a university degree and currently work as a marketolog. I am a hardworking and ambitious individual who is always striving for success in both my personal and professional life.

I am a Christian and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs. I reside in Lutsk, Ukraine, a beautiful city that I am proud to call home.

If you are searching for a loving and devoted partner, look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a new chapter of my life with someone special. Let's create lasting memories together and build a strong and loving relationship based on trust, respect, and understanding.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I can't wait to meet you and see where our journey takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's start our love story today!

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, spending time with my daughter, reading, learning, traveling, art, walking, dreaming and enjoying life.

Character

I describe myself as a passionate woman, because I try to do things that make me feel alive. I characterize myself as a sensitive, attentive, kind person, with a good sense of humor, a lover of animals and who enjoys life to the fullest; I think that life is more beautiful when we give value to positive things, that's why I strive every day to give my best, always having a big smile on my face. I must confess that I have always liked to live my life to the fullest and enjoy every experience because that makes us grow as a person. In addition, I can say that I am very focused and I know exactly what I want in my life and in my future and I work daily to achieve each of the things that I set my mind to.

Her Type of Man

I hope to find cheerful, easy-going, mature, self-confident and honest man. In my mind happy relationship should built on mutual respect. Also is very important to have common goals and desires in life. I want to have strong family. I believe each person deserves to love and to be loved just need to wait for your second half or call it other side of one coin.