Meet online - 25 y.o. Daryna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11906488

ID 11906488
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 10, 1997 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationEconomist Accountant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenBoy, 2021
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hi, my name is Daryna and I am a Sagittarius. I am delighted to introduce myself to you on this dating website. I hope that by sharing a bit about myself, you will get a better understanding of who I am and what makes me unique.

Let me start by telling you that I am not religious. I believe in living a life guided by kindness, compassion, and respect for others. My values are important to me, and I strive to be a good person in all aspects of my life.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married. However, I am the proud mother of a beautiful boy who was born in 2021. Being a mother has been the most rewarding and fulfilling experience of my life. It has taught me patience, love, and the true meaning of selflessness.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'9'' (174 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). I have captivating green eyes that sparkle with curiosity and a sense of adventure. My blond hair adds a touch of femininity to my overall appearance.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle. This includes regular exercise and maintaining a balanced diet. I believe that taking care of oneself is essential for overall well-being.

In terms of my education and career, I am an economist accountant with a university degree. I am passionate about numbers and enjoy working with financial data. It allows me to exercise my analytical skills and contribute to the success of the organizations I work with.

Aside from English, I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian. Being multilingual allows me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds. I believe that language is a gateway to understanding and building meaningful relationships.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and beautiful city with a rich history and culture. I enjoy exploring its streets, trying new restaurants, and immersing myself in the local art scene.

Thank you for taking the time to read about me. I am excited to meet new people and see where this journey takes me. If you think we could be a good match, feel free to reach out. I look forward to getting to know you better and discovering the possibilities that lie ahead.

Hobbies and Interests

My interests are varied and I am always open to new experiences. I usually start my day by going to the gym, where I am energized for the day. I like to spend time in the fresh air, walking in the park or along the riverbank. I love cozy cafes where I can drink hot coffee and chat with friends. Also, I consider cooking to be a true art, and I always try to cook something delicious and original. I also strive for self-actualization and try to develop myself in different areas. I like to listen to foreign music and it helps me to relax after a hard day. In general, I am looking for new adventures and hobbies to satiate my life with bright moments and emotions.

Character

I believe that honesty and sincerity are the main traits of my character. I always try to be determined and determined to achieve my goals. At the same time, I believe that politeness and femininity are very important for a woman. I try to maintain good manners and a respectful attitude toward others. Being feminine to me means being gentle, caring and romantic. I believe that these qualities will help me find my man, who appreciates and respects female nature and supports me in my aspirations.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a real man who is able to appreciate and respect a woman's tenderness and beauty. I want to meet a man who is not only patient and conscientious, but also has the calmness and courage to make decisions and take responsibility for his actions. In addition, it is important to me that a man is soulful and able to maintain a conversation on various topics, because this helps to broaden the horizons and mutual understanding in a relationship.