Meet online - 28 y.o. Anastasiia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11906484

ID 11906484
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 26, 1995 (Cancer)
  • OccupationOrthodontist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight154 lbg (70 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Anastasiia, and I'm delighted to share a little bit about myself with you. I believe that finding love is a beautiful journey, and I'm excited to embark on it with the right person. Let me give you a glimpse into who I am and what I bring to the table.

I am a Cancer, which means I am a compassionate and caring individual. Family is incredibly important to me, and I hold my loved ones close to my heart. Being an Orthodox Christian, I value my faith and strive to live by its principles.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and have no children. This means that I am ready to open my heart to someone special and build a future together. Standing at 5'9'' (174 cm), I have a graceful presence that adds elegance to any occasion. With a weight of 154 lbs (70 kg), I take good care of my body and prioritize a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to habits, I neither drink nor smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and these choices reflect that. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and my hair is a beautiful brown. Together, they create a captivating combination that will surely catch your attention.

I have good English speaking skills, which makes communication effortless and enjoyable. Alongside English, I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian. Being an orthodontist by profession, I have a passion for improving smiles and making people feel confident. It's a rewarding career that brings me joy and fulfillment.

Having a university degree, I value education and the pursuit of knowledge. I am always eager to learn and grow, both personally and professionally. Currently, I reside in the vibrant city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a city filled with rich history and culture, and I feel fortunate to call it home.

I hope this glimpse into who I am has piqued your interest. If you're looking for a compassionate, family-oriented, and educated partner, I could be the one for you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a love story that will stand the test of time.

Hobbies and Interests

I love life and enjoy every moment I spend walking by the sea. I also love to travel and discover new and beautiful places and capture them on camera. I am active in sports and I work out regularly in the gym, trying to achieve my best results. I love cooking and especially please my family and friends with delicious fish and meat dishes. It is important for me to maintain a healthy lifestyle, but also to enjoy the taste of life and a variety of culinary delights.

Character

I would describe my character as kind and responsive. I try to be fair and honest in all situations because I think that is very important in life. I always strive to be faithful and loyal to my family and friends. I am soulful and sensitive, able to listen and support in difficult moments. In addition, I respect literacy and think it helps with communication and broadens my horizons.

Her Type of Man

Above all, it is very important to me that he be faithful and good-natured. I am looking for a man who cares about the people he cares about and who will always be there when needed. I would like to meet a man who is goal-oriented and focused on achieving his goals, but who does not forget that life consists of more than work and accomplishments. I appreciate hobbies and interests that make our lives more interesting and fulfilling. I am looking for a man who knows how to strike a balance between work and leisure, and who loves spending time with his family and friends. In addition, I want to find just a good man, a man who will not just be with me, but who will inspire me to new achievements and give me emotional support. I am sure that such a person will be found, and I will be very happy if he pays attention to me.