Meet online - 23 y.o. Valeriia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11906435

ID 11906435
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 16, 2001 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationActress
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbs (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesRussian, Ukrainian

About Me

Hello, my name is Valeriia. I am a Capricorn and I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you.

Firstly, let me tell you a little about my background. I am an actress by profession and I have a university degree. I am passionate about my work and I find joy in bringing characters to life on stage and screen. Acting allows me to express my creativity and explore different emotions. It's a fascinating world that I am fortunate to be a part of.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I believe that life is a journey and I am waiting for the right person to share that journey with.

Physically, I am 5'5'' tall (165 cm) and I weigh 105 lbg (48 kg). I take care of myself and prioritize a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, and I believe in taking care of my body and mind. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown and my hair is black, which complements my features.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English, Russian, and Ukrainian. Communication is important to me, and I believe that understanding and being understood is crucial in any relationship.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love the sea and the energy of the city, and I am fortunate to call it my home.

To sum it up, I am a dedicated and passionate actress who is looking for someone to share life's adventures with. I take care of myself physically and mentally, and I value communication and understanding in a relationship. If you are looking for someone who is kind, caring, and ready for a meaningful connection, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love many different things. One of my favorite interests is photography. I love creating beautiful and memorable pictures that allow me to preserve the most important moments in my life. In addition, I am passionate about constantly learning new things - so exciting and interesting. Sports and fitness are also an integral part of my life. I do yoga, jogging and walking to keep my body in great shape and stay healthy. And when it's time to relax, I love spending time with my family and friends and going to concerts, music and film festivals. Every day for me is an opportunity to learn something new, find a fascinating activity and immerse myself in a world of creativity and discovery.

Character

I am a girl with a character that I would describe as homely, but at the same time strong and brave. I like to take care of my home and loved ones, be responsible and ready to help in any situation. I believe that any relationship needs love and understanding, so I try to be kind and loving with my partner. At the same time I am not afraid to take risks and be brave in making decisions and achieving goals. I believe that life is beautiful, and I always try to remain joyful and sweet with the people around me.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man on a dating site who will be a loving, caring and family partner. I want him to be kind and sweet, able to laugh at himself and be sensitive to my feelings. I appreciate strong men who can protect their loved ones and achieve their goals. He should be intelligent and wise so that we can discuss interesting topics together. I am looking for a man who is not afraid to show his passion and be honest with me in any situation.