Meet online - 40 y.o. Zoreslava from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11906434

ID 11906434
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 15, 1983 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesUkrainian,Russian

About me

Hi there! My name is Zoreslava, and I am a Sagittarius bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am excited to share my story with you and let you know a little more about me.

First of all, let me tell you a bit about my background. I am a Christian and have strong values and beliefs that guide me in life. I believe in love, loyalty, and commitment, which are essential qualities in any successful relationship. I am divorced, but I view it as an opportunity for growth and learning, rather than a setback. I have taken the time to reflect on my past, and I am now ready to open my heart to new possibilities.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). I take pride in taking care of myself and leading a healthy lifestyle. I have mesmerizing blue eyes that have been known to captivate those who look into them. My fair hair adds to my natural beauty, making me stand out in a crowd.

When it comes to habits and lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and I prefer to indulge in activities that promote overall well-being. As for my English speaking skills, I would describe them as basic. However, I am open to learning and improving as I believe effective communication is the foundation of a strong relationship.

Professionally, I work as a manager, which allows me to exercise my leadership skills and make a positive impact in my workplace. I have a university degree and believe in lifelong learning. In addition to Ukrainian and Russian, I am fluent in English, which helps me connect with people from different backgrounds and cultures.

I am proud to call Odessa my home. This beautiful city is known for its vibrant culture, stunning architecture, and picturesque beaches. I am fortunate to live in such a place and enjoy all that it has to offer.

In conclusion, I am a Sagittarius bride who is ready to embark on a new chapter in life. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to build a strong and loving partnership. If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

For me, freedom is travel, I do it often, I have visited many countries. also for my spiritual balance and love to draw, art has a special place in my heart. I like to sit somewhere in nature and draw. I also enjoy doing yoga and sports in general. In the evenings I like walking with my dog.


I consider myself a strong woman, fighter and with a good heart, I am one of those people who give without receiving, one of those people who do not get carried away by the outside of people, without first knowing their inner self, I think that's the important thing. My personality is made up of two distinct sides - sweet kitten yet passionate tigress - and this combination of grace and power makes me unique. When it comes down to it, I'm determined to succeed in all that comes my way and there's nothing that can stop me once I set my sights on something. My ambition is relentless and with that comes success; something that only few can attain!

Her Type of Man

I'm searching for more than just a soulmate; I need somebody who can be my confidante and partner. Someone understanding, honest, sincere and kind - someone who will bear me up in all situations while remaining romantic at heart. A man with ambition that also knows how to treat women as the true gentleman they deserve to be treated like, happy to share both joys and sorrows side by side with his companion always.