Meet online - 29 y.o. Katerina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11906433

ID 11906433
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 1, 1994 (Cancer)
  • OccupationOwn business
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'11''(178 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Katerina and I am a 5'11'' (178 cm) tall Cancer woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a never married, 132 lbs (60 kg) lady with mesmerizing green eyes and beautiful brown hair. I am not religious and I don't have any children.

In my free time, I enjoy socializing and meeting new people. I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I have basic English speaking skills, so communication won't be a problem for us. Besides English, I also speak Ukrainian fluently.

Professionally, I am an entrepreneur with my own business. I am ambitious and driven, always striving for success. I hold a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills to excel in my field.

When it comes to hobbies, I have a wide range of interests. I love exploring new cultures and traveling to different countries. Learning about different traditions and experiencing new cuisines is something that fascinates me. I also enjoy reading books, going for long walks in nature, and staying active by practicing yoga.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind-hearted, loyal, and has a zest for life. I believe that a strong and healthy relationship is built on trust, understanding, and open communication.

If you are someone who appreciates a strong, independent, and caring woman, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's create beautiful memories together and embark on a journey of love and companionship.

Don't hesitate to reach out to me! I am excited to meet someone who can bring joy and happiness into my life.

Hobbies and Interests

I have my own small business, my own online store of Asian cosmetics. This brings me both income and moral satisfaction) I spend my free time more at home with books, I get a second education - a gestalt therapist, but this is more for myself, in order to better understand myself. I have many friends and on the weekends we meet to go bowling or go to the movies. With girlfriends we go to spa or on shopping. But now it is very rarely possible due to lack of electricity. I don't have any animals, but I would really like a dog. When I have my family - we will buy a big and shaggy dog)))

Character

I am a purposeful and diligent girl! I like to spend time at home, I read a lot. I love music, I choose according to my mood. Doing sports. I am a psychologist by education, I continue this training, I really like it. I dream of learning English and going on a big trip to America!! In the meantime, this is the situation in our country - I live for today, I don’t plan anything, but I continue to dream))

Her Type of Man

Today I realized that I am ready for a serious relationship. Family ready. Ready for this responsibility! Ready to give in to something and follow her man. If a man is kind, wise, strong in spirit, ready to be faithful and responsible, we are on the same path with him. I do not like lazy, greedy and stupid men. We will learn something new together, at least cook lasagna))