Meet online - 36 y.o. Alexandra from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11906424

ID 11906424
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 3, 1988 (Pisces)
  • OccupationFounder of an event agency
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 2014
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight152 lbs (69 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian. Ukrainian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Alexandra, and I am a 35-year-old bride from Odessa, Ukraine. As a Pisces, I am known for my compassionate and empathetic nature. I believe that love knows no boundaries, and I am excited to embark on this journey to find my soulmate.

In terms of my background, I have a university degree and currently work as the founder of an event agency. I am a driven and ambitious woman, but I also know how to have fun and enjoy life's little pleasures. I am fluent in English, and I also speak Russian and Ukrainian.

In terms of my appearance, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 151 lbs (69 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue, and my hair is naturally blonde. I take pride in taking care of myself and leading a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke and I don't drink alcohol, as I believe in living a clean and balanced life.

When it comes to my personal life, I am divorced and have a wonderful son who was born in 2014. Being a mother is the most rewarding experience of my life, and my son is my world. I am looking for a partner who will not only accept me but also embrace my son as part of our family.

In terms of my values, I am a devout Orthodox Christian. My faith is important to me, and I am looking for someone who shares similar values and beliefs. Family is also a cornerstone of my life, and I am excited to build a loving and supportive family with the right person.

If you are someone who is kind-hearted, family-oriented, and ready to embark on a lifelong adventure, I would love to hear from you. Let's explore the possibilities together and create a beautiful love story. Don't hesitate to reach out, and let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a true workaholic and love my job, but I also love to take care of my relationships and spend time with my family and friends. When I have free time, I love to go on walks and travel, exploring new places and cultures. I'm also interested in fashion and style, and I try to keep up with the latest trends and be inspired by different styles. But that's not all - I love learning new things, exploring myself and the world around us, so I'm into psychology and meditation. I also love spending time in nature, especially riding my bike and enjoying the beautiful scenery and fresh air. Finally, I like to play different games, including board games and computer games, to relax and take my mind off of everyday life. All in all, I am a much respected, enthusiastic and goal-oriented girl who tries to make life better every day.

Character

I am a housewife and I know how to make any house cozy. I try to always look stylish and emphasize my beauty, but at the same time I don't forget about other people and take care of those who are dear to me. I am smart and well-read, I like to learn new things and develop in different areas. I am hot and passionate, but also modest and respectful to other people.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who respects and appreciates women, who cares and loves his family, who knows how to show passion and strength, but also does not forget about kindness and care. I am looking for a man who is willing to get to know my character and respect my interests. I will be glad if I find my other half on this dating site.