Meet online - 30 y.o. Inna from Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine - ID 11906423

ID 11906423
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 3, 1994 (Aries)
  • OccupationAdministrative Management
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKhmelnytskyi, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesRussian. Ukrainian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Inna and I am an Aries, born under the sign of fire and passion. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, ready to embark on a journey to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a devout Orthodox. My faith is an important aspect of my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I strongly believe that a strong foundation in faith can help build a long-lasting and meaningful relationship.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and have no children. My focus has always been on personal growth and establishing a stable career. Standing at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm), I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. With a weight of 121 lbs (55 kg), I strive to take care of myself physically and mentally.

When it comes to habits, I am proud to say that I am a non-smoker and I never drink. I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle, and these choices reflect my commitment to taking care of myself and those around me. My captivating green eyes and luscious black hair are just a few of the physical attributes that make me unique.

Communication is key in any relationship, and I am pleased to share that I have good English speaking skills. In addition to English, I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian. This allows me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds, opening up a world of possibilities.

Professionally, I am currently working in administrative management. With a university degree under my belt, I take pride in my work and strive for success in all that I do. Hardworking and ambitious, I value a partner who is just as dedicated to their own career and personal growth.

As for my residence, I currently live in the beautiful city of Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine. A place rich in history and culture, it is a joy to call this city my home. I am open to the idea of relocating for the right person, as love knows no boundaries.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and dreams, someone who is ready to embark on a lifelong adventure filled with love, laughter, and growth. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

My interests cover various aspects of life, from physical activity to fashion trends. Yoga and meditation help me to stay calm and harmonious in my soul, while sports hiking, camping and swimming give me the opportunity to enjoy the beauty of nature and recharge my energy for the day. I am also passionate about fashion and following the latest trends to look fresh and stylish in any situation. All these interests allow me to keep a balance in my life and enjoy every day.

Character

I am an active and energetic girl who is always on the move. I enjoy every moment of my life and try to make the most of every opportunity. I like sports and spending time outdoors. I am also goal-oriented and persistent, always striving to achieve my goals and not stopping halfway. I am convinced that difficulties and obstacles are only a challenge for me, and I am ready to overcome them. At the same time, I am kind and affectionate, always ready to help others and support those in need. I am also educated and interested in various topics including art, science and history. I hope to find on this dating site someone who will share my hobbies and interests, and be willing to support me in any life situations.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for on a man who will be interesting to me as a person. I want to find someone who will love me, value our family and is willing to do anything for our relationship. I am looking for a man who is strong and passionate, but also kind and caring. I want him to be my support in life and we can overcome any difficulties together. I believe there is such a man and I hope to meet him on this dating site.