Meet online - 41 y.o. Jegana from Riga, Latvia - ID 11906421

ID 11906421
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age41
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 1, 1982 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationKindergarten sports teacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2017
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceRiga, Latvia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian, Latvian

About me

Hi there! My name is Jegana, and I'm a 5'4'' (162 cm) tall Scorpio bride from Riga, Latvia. I'm excited to share a little bit about myself and what I'm looking for in a partner.

First and foremost, I consider myself a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. It's important for me to find someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married before and have a beautiful son who was born in 2017. Motherhood has been such a rewarding experience for me, and I'm grateful for the joy and love my son brings to my life.

In terms of appearance, I have captivating brown eyes and blond hair that perfectly complements my personality. I take care of myself and maintain a weight of 116 lbs (53 kg). Staying healthy and fit is a priority for me, and I enjoy engaging in various physical activities. In fact, I work as a kindergarten sports teacher, helping young children discover the joy of movement and exercise.

While English is not my native language, I have a basic understanding and can communicate effectively. I am also fluent in Russian and Latvian, which allows me to connect with different cultures and people. I believe that language should never be a barrier in building a meaningful relationship.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and cultures. Traveling is a passion of mine, and I love immersing myself in different environments and experiencing new adventures. I find joy in the simple things in life, whether it's a peaceful walk in nature or spending quality time with loved ones.

I am a non-smoker and I don't drink alcohol. I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body. I cherish the moments of serenity and peace that come with a healthy lifestyle.

If you're someone who values family, shares similar values, and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey together, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a lifetime of love, laughter, and cherished memories.

Hobbies and Interests

Fitness, books, art, walks are all I love and much more. Each of my hobbies complements me and makes me a more versatile person. I try to pump each of my parts of the personality. Physical, spiritual and mental. I believe that we learn all our lives. I like talking to interesting people, discussing a book or thinking about art.


I don't live on earth to get rich. It is to become happy. I consider myself an honest person because I believe that honesty makes us free. I appreciate the warm and fair attitude towards people, love, care and support. I enjoy my uniqueness! My biggest contribution to happiness is learning to be in the present moment for as long as possible! No matter how perfect I describe myself, acknowledging my shortcomings is the best quality.

Her Type of Man

I want to find not only a loved one, but also a true friend. For me, the connection between two people is important. I like strong men who can be gentle and caring with their soulmate. I would like to have some common interests and activities.