Meet online - 25 y.o. Diana from Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine - ID 11906420

ID 11906420
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 8, 1998 (Libra)
  • Occupationfreelancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'2''(157 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight104 lbg (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKryvyi Rih, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesUkrainian

About me

Hello there! My name is Diana, and I am a 28-year-old Libra woman from Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine. I am here on this dating website in search of a genuine connection and a potential life partner. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Catholic by religion. My faith plays a significant role in my life, and I value the importance of spirituality and moral values. I have never been married and do not have any children, so I am at a point in my life where I am ready to settle down and start a family of my own.

Physically, I stand at a petite height of 5'2'' (157 cm) and weigh 103 lbs (47 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of gray, and I have beautiful blond hair that complements my features. I take pride in taking care of my appearance and believe that self-care is essential for overall well-being.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I do not drink or smoke. I prefer to lead a healthy and clean lifestyle, which allows me to stay focused on my personal and professional goals. Speaking of which, I work as a freelancer, which gives me the flexibility to pursue my passions and interests.

In terms of education, I hold a university degree. I believe in the power of continuous learning and personal growth. Besides English, I am also fluent in Ukrainian, which adds an extra dimension to our potential conversations.

As you can see, I have a lot to offer in terms of companionship and compatibility. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey together. If you are someone who appreciates loyalty, kindness, and a genuine connection, I would love to get to know you better.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you feel a connection or would like to learn more about me, feel free to reach out. I am excited about the possibilities that lie ahead and the opportunity to find true love. Let's see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I grew up in a private home and love to work with plants. I made a paradise at my parents' house from landscape design elements. This is my biggest passion. I love spending time outdoors and sunbathing on the beach. I do not like noisy companies and I need comfort in the house. I cook a little and mostly these are flour products. I love baking fragrant croissants or delicious cinnamon rolls.

Character

I am a girl with a simple and very easy character. I am always happy to help all my loved ones, both with advice and deed. I have a pure heart and an open soul. You can surprise me with simple things, for example, a flower from a flower bed).

Her Type of Man

It is important for me to find a person with the same views as me. Purposeful, creative, romantic and economic - these are the main features of a man who can catch my heart. And then for me it is important what will be the attitude. The most valuable thing is not only love, but loyalty, respect and trust.