Meet online - 22 y.o. Anhelina from Uzhhorod, Ukraine - ID 11906387

ID 11906387
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 28, 2000 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationProgrammer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight104 lbg (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceUzhhorod, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hello, my name is Anhelina. I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Uzhhorod, Ukraine. I am a never married, Orthodox woman with green eyes and brown hair. I weigh 103 lbg (47 kg) and I have no children. I am a non-smoker and I never drink.

By profession, I am a programmer with a university degree. I am passionate about my work and love the challenges it brings. Programming allows me to combine my analytical skills with my creative side, and I find great satisfaction in solving complex problems and seeing my projects come to life.

In addition to my native languages of Russian and Ukrainian, I also have good English speaking skills. This allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds and cultures. I believe that strong communication is the foundation of any successful relationship, and I am committed to constantly improving my language skills.

Outside of work, I enjoy spending time in nature, whether it's going for a hike, taking a bike ride, or simply enjoying a picnic in the park. I find that being in nature helps me relax and rejuvenate, and it's a great way to recharge after a long day of work.

I am looking for a partner who shares my values and interests. Someone who is kind, understanding, and supportive. I believe that a successful relationship is built on trust, respect, and open communication. If you are looking for a committed and loving partner, I would be thrilled to get to know you better.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to the possibility of connecting with someone special and starting a beautiful journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a girl with diverse interests and a passion for exploring the world around me. One of my biggest hobbies is reading books. I enjoy immersing myself in different worlds and discovering new ideas and concepts through literature. When I'm not busy reading, I love learning new information about topics ranging from science and history to art and culture. Another of my hobbies is movies. I enjoy watching movies of different genres, from classic films to modern hits. Movies are not only a source of entertainment, but also a source of inspiration, stories and emotions. When I want to relax and enjoy nature, I love walking by the sea. The sound of the surf, the fresh sea air and the beauty of the scenery always lift my spirits and help me relax. My life is a constant striving for self-improvement and expanding my horizons. I am always open to new and interesting acquaintances and opportunities to learn new things about the world and myself.

Character

I am a girl of character, which I would describe as kind, fair, loving, honest and faithful. I always try to be kind and responsive to people. I believe in kindness and understanding in relationships and always try to maintain peaceful and calm communication. I also believe that fairness and equity are important values in relationships, and I always strive to be fair and treat others fairly. As someone who values love and caring, I always try to be affectionate and caring in relationships. I am open to heartfelt expressions and know how to express my feelings and emotions. Love and care are important aspects in my life and I am willing to share them with someone who appreciates them as much as I do. I always adhere to honesty and faithfulness in relationships. I believe that trust is a fundamental aspect of any relationship, and I always try to be honest and open with others. I also value faithfulness and loyalty in relationships, and am willing to be just as faithful and loyal in return. As a communicative person, I love interacting with people and finding common ground with different people. I am ready to listen and understand others, and always try to find compromises in relationships. Openness and communicativeness are important traits of my character, which I am ready to share with my partner.

Her Type of Man

I dream of a man who will be gentle and caring to his partner, who will understand and support me in difficult moments, who will be attentive to my feelings and emotions. I value kindness, sincerity and sensitivity in relationships. I want to be with a man who can give me a sense of security and confidence in the future. My ideal soulmate is someone who values family values and is willing to build a strong and happy family. I want my partner to be ready to share the joys and sorrows of life with me, to be my support and best friend. Together we can meet sunrises and sunsets, travel and enjoy the moments that make our lives special. I am looking for a man who loves and appreciates true feminine tenderness and beauty. Who is ready to pay attention to the little things, take care of our happiness and give compliments that make my heart beat faster. Mutual understanding and mutual support are important aspects for me in a relationship. If you are a kind, caring, attentive man, ready to walk beside me through all the joys and difficulties of life, then I look forward to you writing me. Let's create together our own happy future filled with love, understanding and mutual respect! ;)