Meet online - 24 y.o. Anastasia from Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine - ID 11906375

ID 11906375
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 19, 1999 (Leo)
  • Occupationmarketologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKhmelnytskyi, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anastasia, and I'm a Leo. I'm here to tell you a little bit about myself and what I'm looking for in a partner.

First of all, I'm a Christian and have strong values and morals. I've never been married before and I'm really excited to find someone who shares the same beliefs and values as I do.

Physically, I'm 5'7'' tall with a slender figure. I weigh around 110 lbs and take good care of myself. My green eyes are one of my favorite features, along with my long blond hair. I never smoke and only drink occasionally, so I lead a healthy and active lifestyle.

In terms of my education and career, I have a university degree in marketing and work as a marketologist. I'm passionate about my job and love being able to use my creativity and analytical skills every day.

While English is not my first language, I have conversational skills and can communicate effectively. I don't speak any other languages at the moment, but I'm always open to learning something new.

I currently reside in Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and I'm proud to call it home.

In a partner, I'm looking for someone who shares my values and goals in life. Someone who is kind, caring, and has a good sense of humor. I believe that a strong relationship is built on trust, respect, and open communication.

If you think we might be a good match, I would love to get to know you better. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love an active lifestyle, my hobby is various cultural exhibitions and theaters. Books, cinema, ballet, painting

Character

Hello, I am here to find my love, to find my life partner, with whom I will be happy until the end of our days. I am a kind, sweet girl, I want to love and be loved. I achieve a lot in life, I love romance and tenderness. I promise to love and appreciate my partner. I think that we will find a lot in common and will be able to start our communication.

Her Type of Man

I'm not looking for the perfect partner, all I want is for my man to take care of me and love me, and I'll give him all this in return. I am looking for the One for whom I am ready to go even to the ends of the world. The one who will make me the happiest person on earth. That man, when I meet with whom my heart will beat faster and faster every time.