Meet online - 28 y.o. Valentina from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11906359

ID 11906359
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateFebruary 20, 1995 (Pisces)
  • Occupationtester in IT
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight139 lbg (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Valentina, and I am a 30-year-old Pisces bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I am excited to share my story and characteristics with you in the hopes of finding my perfect match on this dating website.

In terms of my background, I come from a Christian family and have never been married before. Standing at 5'7'' (170 cm) tall, I have a slender and elegant figure that complements my personality. With mesmerizing blue eyes and brown hair, I have been told that my appearance is captivating. I weigh 138 lbg (63 kg), which reflects my dedication to leading a healthy and active lifestyle. As a non-drinker and non-smoker, I prioritize taking care of my body and staying away from harmful habits.

Professionally, I work as a tester in the IT industry. My job allows me to continuously learn and grow in a dynamic field. While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner. Additionally, I have completed college education, which has provided me with a strong foundation for personal and professional development.

When it comes to my hobbies and interests, I enjoy exploring new places and immersing myself in different cultures. While I currently speak only one language, I am open to learning new languages, especially with the encouragement of my future partner. As a Pisces, I am a compassionate and empathetic person by nature, and I believe in the power of love and understanding in a relationship.

Currently residing in Kharkiv, Ukraine, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person. I believe that distance should never be a barrier when it comes to finding true love and companionship. With a positive mindset and a genuine desire to find my soulmate, I am excited to embark on this journey and create a beautiful future together.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, and I hope to hear from you soon.

Hobbies and Interests

I am fond of drawing, pole dance, yoga, meditation, traveling, cooking, visiting exhibitions and museums.

Character

Hello there! I am a girl who is confident in herself and knows what she wants. I'm currently looking for a serious man who is ready to explore life with me. I'm an avid gym-goer, and staying healthy is very important to me. I enjoy sharing my hobbies with my partner, and I'm always open to trying new things. When it comes to my personality, I would describe myself as outgoing, friendly, and genuine. I have a passion for learning and growing as a person, and I always try to look for the positive in any situation. I believe that honesty and communication are the foundations of a healthy relationship, and I always strive to be truthful and open with my partner. I have no bad habits, and I live a balanced and healthy lifestyle. I'm not a fan of drama or playing games, and I'm looking for someone who is emotionally mature and ready for a committed relationship.

Her Type of Man

I'm a girl who knows what she wants, and I'm on the lookout for an ideal man to share my life with. He should be someone who shares my interests and values, and who is also looking for a real relationship. The ideal man for me is someone who is kind, caring, and considerate. He should be honest, trustworthy, and always true to his word. He should be someone who values communication and is willing to work through any issues that arise in our relationship. Most importantly, the ideal man for me is someone who is ready to make a commitment and change his life for the better. He should be someone who is ready for a real relationship and is willing to put in the effort to make it work. He should be someone who is interested in going on real dates and creating new experiences together. If you are the kind of man who shares my interests and values, and who is looking for a real connection, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's see where our journey takes us and how we can change our lives for the better together!