Meet online - 38 y.o. Olena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11906357

ID 11906357
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 17, 1985 (Aries)
  • Occupationdance teacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesGerman

About me

Hi there! My name is Olena and I'm a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Aries bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a dance teacher by profession and I absolutely love what I do. Teaching dance allows me to express my creativity and passion for movement.

I am a Christian and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I have never been married and have no children. I believe that marriage is a sacred union and I am patiently waiting for the right person to share my life with.

In terms of appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair that perfectly complements my personality. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy weight of 110 lbs (50 kg). I lead a healthy lifestyle and never drink or smoke.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am fluent in German. I believe that communication is key in any relationship, and I am willing to improve my English skills for the right person.

I have a university degree and I value education and continuous learning. I believe in personal growth and strive to be the best version of myself every day.

As for my residence, I currently live in the vibrant city of Kyiv. It's a city full of history, culture, and delicious food. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, family-oriented, and loyal partner, I could be the one for you. I am excited to meet someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey together. Let's create a lifetime of precious memories filled with love, laughter, and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

In my free time, I prefer to go in for sports, because I think that in order to keep yourself in good shape, you need to do it. But my activity can also be replaced by calmness, especially when it comes to equestrian sports! I love interacting with animals, especially horses. I have been dancing since childhood: ballet, oriental dances. I like it when my body is flexible and moves to the beat. I love the man and I play the piano, you can hear my playing in the video in my profile :)

Character

I am creative, balanced, and romantic, with a sense of humor. I have great intuition and consider myself a sensual person. I see beauty in unusual things. I am a woman for one man. I am a family man and I know the values of a happy family. I am a caring lady. I know how to make your life truly comfortable and happy. I am also a very tactile person and I love the gentle touch of a gentle man.

Her Type of Man

An ideal relationship for me is true love, mutual respect, romance, passion, loyalty, and care. I am looking for a man who is polite, intelligent, caring, and sensual, ready for commitments and changes in his life with me, one who will not be afraid of difficulties and obstacles such as language, distance, and cultural differences. I appreciate wisdom, experience, self-confidence, determination, loyalty, and sincerity. Common hobbies are good, but opposites really attract and complement each other! So, interests may be different, but the main life values should be the same.