Meet online - 29 y.o. Maridel from Manila , Philippines - ID 11906352

ID 11906352
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateApril 9, 1994 (Aries)
  • Occupationrestaurant hotel business
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceManila , Philippines
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Maridel and I am an Aries. I am a 5'5'' (164 cm) tall woman with a weight of 118 lbs (54 kg). I have mesmerizing brown eyes and beautiful black hair. I have never been married and I don't have any children.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy life. I have never been a fan of alcohol or cigarettes.

In terms of my language skills, I am proud to say that I have good English speaking skills. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am always open to learning and expanding my horizons.

I have a background in the restaurant and hotel business. Although I haven't finished my university education, I am a hardworking and dedicated individual. I believe in constantly learning and growing, and I am always looking for new opportunities to improve myself.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Manila, Philippines. It is a vibrant and bustling city, full of life and opportunities. I am proud to call it my home and I enjoy exploring everything it has to offer.

I am looking for someone who shares my values and beliefs. Someone who is kind, understanding, and supportive. I believe that a strong relationship is built on trust, respect, and communication. If you are someone who is ready for a committed and loving partnership, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I am a creative person, I love dancing, music, I have quite diverse tastes in music, my special love is jazz. I like to do sports every morning I run, and in the evenings I walk along the beach, enjoying the sound of the water. When I come home, I like to spend time watching an interesting movie, or cooking some delicious dish.

Character

What can I write about myself, in fact, it’s hard for me to tell about myself in a nutshell just by writing information in the questionnaire, but I will try to tell what I really am. I can say that I am a very gentle and reliable girl. I love nature, animals and everything beautiful that surrounds us. I can say that I am not perfect, but I have good qualities, of which there are quite a lot, and you can see this just by talking with me a little. I love jogging in the morning, breathing in the fresh air. I have a big, kind and loving family. I like it when our family arranges a family day in nature. My family is an example for me, this is how I want to see my future family, so that there is love, harmony and mutual understanding. I think I managed to tell the basic information, and then I want to leave some mystery. If you are interested in me, take the first step, write to me, and then we can continue our acquaintance with you.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a serious gentleman, loving and caring, who knows perfectly well what he wants. I am sure that true love has no age, national or other differences, so I think that older men are much more mature and appreciate family, appreciate and respect women much more than young guys.