Meet online - 32 y.o. Veronika from Lisbon, Portugal - ID 11906351

ID 11906351
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 3, 1992 (Pisces)
  • OccupationOrganization of events
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2022
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceLisbon, Portugal
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone, my name is Veronika. I am a 30-year-old Pisces woman from Lisbon, Portugal. I am excited to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my soulmate and life partner.

In terms of my characteristics, I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm), I have a slim and elegant figure. My weight is 125 lbs (57 kg), and I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

I am a social drinker and enjoy the occasional glass of wine or cocktail. However, I am a non-smoker and have never indulged in this habit. My eyes are a captivating shade of blue, which often draws compliments from those around me.

As for my appearance, I have beautiful blond hair that adds a touch of radiance to my overall look. Although English is not my native language, I have good speaking skills and can engage in meaningful conversations.

Professionally, I am involved in the organization of events. This career allows me to showcase my creativity and attention to detail. I find joy in bringing people together and creating memorable experiences.

In terms of education, I hold a university degree. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning and exploring new cultures.

Currently, I reside in the vibrant city of Lisbon, where I have built a fulfilling life. I enjoy the cultural richness and diversity that this city has to offer. Exploring new places and trying new cuisines are some of my favorite pastimes.

I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. If you are someone who appreciates a kind-hearted, intelligent, and adventurous woman, then I believe we may have a connection. I am eager to meet someone who complements my qualities and shares similar values.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to getting to know you and discovering what the future holds for us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to travel, get acquainted with different cultures of peoples. I like to take photos of stars, sunsets and just nature. I help animal shelters. There is also its own clothing line . I am engaged in numerology and astrology. I visit the gym .

Character

I am a very cheerful and cheerful person )I have a lot of energy, confidence, and love of life. I am always optimistic about life, believing that everything that is not being done is for the best. I accept failures with humility, draw conclusions from life experience.I am a wonderful hostess, I cook delicious and a lot, I like to create comfort in the house, but it's nicer to do it if someone appreciates it)

Her Type of Man

I wish to meet a person who will appreciate my inner world and understand me. He should be able to be kind, patient, restrained and understanding, not allowing himself to switch to raised tones in an argument. A man should always be wise and be able to find a compromise in difficult situations and a way out of a difficult situation. I prefer romantic men who know how to appreciate beauty and show their best feelings. Not external beauty, but charm and masculinity are more important to me.