Meet online - 45 y.o. Olga from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11906320

ID 11906320
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age45
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 6, 1978 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationteacher
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'10''(176 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight130 lbg (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesPolish

About me

Hi there! My name is Olga, and I'm a Scorpio. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First things first, I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I believe in the power of love and compassion, and I strive to live my life in accordance with these values.

I am divorced and currently single, but I am ready to find love again. I believe that every person deserves a second chance at happiness, and I am open to building a strong and meaningful relationship with the right person.

When it comes to physical appearance, I stand tall at 5'10" (176 cm) and have a slender figure. My weight is 129 lbs (59 kg), and I take pride in taking care of myself and staying fit.

As for my lifestyle choices, I am not a heavy drinker, but I do enjoy an occasional glass of wine or cocktail. I never smoke and believe in leading a healthy and smoke-free life.

My eyes are a captivating shade of gray, and my hair is naturally brown. I believe that true beauty comes from within, and I strive to radiate positivity and kindness in everything I do.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic understanding of English, but I am always eager to learn and improve. I am fluent in Polish, which is my native language.

Professionally, I am a teacher. I am passionate about education and believe in the power of knowledge to change lives. I have a university degree and am committed to lifelong learning.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and meeting new people.

If you're looking for a loving, kind-hearted, and adventurous woman, look no further. I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life and share it with someone special. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

My heart desires love and passion. I like cozy room, beautiful music and lovely person nearby. I adore passion and gentle songs, which touch my soul and make me serious about love and human feelings. I can dream for a while. I like visiting restaurants and nightclubs, but with good and reliable company. I am person with the fine future, so I like well-mannered rest and interesting friend nearby. I am also keen on gardening and cooking. But my eternal passion is travelling. I love animals, cats, dogs, birds and more.

Character

I am very positive woman, always smiling, and after all this years I still belive in love – big and pure, now I think I am ready for family life, I want to cherish my man and every day proves him that he is the best. I am willing to share my love, passion for life and all my dreams with my life partner. I think that having chat can help us to know each other better and will be a first step to our successful relations.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for someone positive, loving, faithful, who is ready to start a family and be happy ever after together. I need a kind-hearted and compassionate man who believes in values, trust and honesty. If you are really looking for love I will be very happy to hear from you and start a new chapter of our successful love story. Where are you my only one?