Meet online - 26 y.o. Juliia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11906174

ID 11906174
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateAugust 28, 1997 (Virgo)
  • Occupationreferend secretary
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2020
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight139 lbs (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian

About Me

Hello, my name is Juliia. I am a 5'9'' (173 cm) tall, blond-haired bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Virgo, I am known for my attention to detail and practicality. I am a Christian and have never been married before.

In terms of appearance, my striking green eyes are often complimented. I take good care of myself and maintain a weight of 138 lbs (63 kg). I am a non-smoker and only drink socially.

I am a proud mother to a wonderful boy who was born in 2020. Being a mother has brought so much joy and meaning to my life.

In terms of my education, I have completed college and currently work as a referend secretary. I am fluent in Ukrainian and have conversational English speaking skills.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am surrounded by a rich culture and history. I am passionate about exploring new places and experiencing different cultures.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, going for walks in nature, and spending quality time with my loved ones. I believe in the importance of maintaining a healthy work-life balance and prioritizing family and relationships.

I am looking for a kind-hearted and understanding partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who appreciates the beauty of life and is ready to embark on an exciting journey of love and companionship.

If you are ready to create a meaningful connection and explore the possibilities of a lifelong partnership, I would love to hear from you. Let's discover if we are meant to be each other's missing puzzle piece.

Hobbies and Interests

At home you can often see me in the kitchen. I love to cook Indian and Asian cuisine, of course, I can also cook traditional Ukrainian cuisine. I like to spend my free time with friends and son.

Character

I want to share information about myself with you. I am a cheerful and purposeful woman. I like to run in the morning and do cardio in the warm season outside. You can always see a smile on my face, regardless of my inner state. It is very difficult for me to open up to new people, but I try to overcome this fear. I dream of seeing many countries and learning at least 3-4 more languages. I think it gives me more confidence))

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a stable man, ready for an open and serious relationship. I would like to create a strong family and feel protected from my man. I don't want to waste time, so if you are looking for a serious relationship, write also, maybe we have more in common than it might seem at first glance)