Meet online - 40 y.o. Anna from Toronto, Canada - ID 11906143

ID 11906143
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 16, 1983 (Virgo)
  • Occupationdance and fitness trainer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2006
    Boy, 2014
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceToronto, Canada
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anna and I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall bride with a passion for dance and fitness. As a Virgo, I am known for my attention to detail and my meticulous nature. I believe that these qualities make me an excellent partner and a devoted wife.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have two beautiful boys. One was born in 2006 and the other in 2014. They are the light of my life and bring so much joy and happiness into my world. As a mother, I prioritize their well-being and ensure that they receive all the love and support they need.

Physically, I am blessed with striking blue eyes and luscious black hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 114 lbs (52 kg). I lead an active lifestyle and enjoy staying fit through my work as a dance and fitness trainer. It keeps me energized and allows me to share my passion with others.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in English. I believe that effective communication is the foundation of any successful relationship. Although I do not speak any other languages, I am open to learning and exploring new cultures with my partner.

In terms of my values and beliefs, I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I find solace and guidance in my religious beliefs and strive to live a life that reflects my values. I do not smoke and only drink occasionally.

I currently reside in Toronto, Canada and have a university degree. Education is important to me and I value continuous learning and personal growth. I believe that knowledge and experience shape us into better individuals and allow us to contribute positively to the world.

If you are looking for a loving, caring, and dedicated partner, I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's embark on this beautiful journey called life together, supporting and uplifting each other every step of the way.

Hobbies and Interests

Fitness and dances are very important part of my life which has become also my profession I love to help people with proper nutrition and proper body movement

Character

I am here in this dating site to find my soulmate. Recently I moved to Canada and thats was very difficult decision for me because I love my country a lot and gonna be back in the future, but now my family is first of all So I wanna provide the best opportunities for them and happy that Canada gives those chances for us I am generous and kind, hard working and well disciplined I am willing to travel much and give my kids best education but they are big boys already and they told me that I need a soulmate in my life and I agree with them

Her Type of Man

I dream to meet independent man which is self responsible and reliable Hopefully with a kids then we could understand each other better but it is not obligatory haha because I plan to have a daughter in future