Meet online - 27 y.o. Margarita from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11906033

ID 11906033
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 3, 1996 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationCosmetologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Margarita. I am a 167 cm tall, 53 kg brunette with captivating brown eyes. As a Capricorn, I am known for my determination and practicality. I am a Christian and have never been married. I don't have any children, but I am open to the possibility in the future.

I lead a healthy lifestyle and take care of my body. I never drink or smoke, and I believe that these habits contribute to my overall well-being. My English speaking skills are good, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds.

I work as a cosmetologist and I am passionate about helping others feel beautiful and confident. I have a university degree and I believe in continuous learning and personal growth.

I am currently residing in Odessa, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I enjoy exploring the city's landmarks, trying new cuisines, and spending time with my loved ones.

In my free time, I enjoy reading books, watching movies, and practicing yoga. I believe in the importance of self-care and taking time for oneself. I am a caring and compassionate person, always ready to lend a helping hand to those in need.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and goals in life. Someone who is kind, understanding, and supportive. I believe that a strong relationship is built on trust, respect, and open communication.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and creating a meaningful connection.

Hobbies and Interests

I love sports very much. Since my childhood I have been doing dancing, that's what I am good at) Now I run in the mornings before work and in the evenings I go to the gym several times a week, I eat healthy and I like cooking a lot) I like my life style) I like to enjoy nature. any nature is beautiful, and looking at all the beauty around, I feel really alive and energized walking on the beach, water is a source of health and tranquility. "By water, the body and mind are renewed." I also love walking in beautiful parks or just sitting outdoors in nature, so I really enjoy fishing and camping. I live in a private home and in my yard I like to take care of lots of different flowers, I have a small vegetable garden and a garden for the soul. I really enjoy spending time in my yard taking care of my plants. As I live alone, I do a lot of things around the house, especially repairs I often have to do myself) I like to do everything with my own hands) I get pleasure from it) But just to spend time at home watching a movie or with a book, I also love it. I like to read instructive and motivational books with meanings, especially before going to sleep or just on day off) Also I like to draw, even from childhood I draw very nice. I used to like to ride my sports bike, watching sunsets, and I even participated in races a few times, but soon I stopped a bit, thinking about the safety of my life. Although "when you're riding a motorcycle across the plain, five minutes of your life is more interesting than a lot of people's whole lives. It's a beautiful moment. You know, danger gives our lives a flavor, and sometimes you have to take risks, otherwise life is just cheap." I believe that life is like a holiday; every day we should celebrate life.

Character

I want to write some words about me and I hope that you will read it carefully... I am an ordinary Ukrainian girl, I can be shy, a lady in public, but I see myself as liberated, frank and open for my man. I started working at an early age and I like it) I am very active and do not like to sit idle) I am not afraid of being alone, but honestly I don't like it. My intentions are to meet a man who will love me with all his heart as I love him. I see a man much older than me next to me. I hope my age is not a problem for you! I can move to another country and be with you if we are good together... I believe that true love exists and now I dream to find my last and only love. I promise to be your faithful, submissive and sexy wife. And create an atmosphere in the house so that you want and rush home because you know that you are expected, loved and appreciated. And how and with what I will wait for you I will tell you personally.... ) I love to experiment and try new things in life. Life is beautiful and I don't regret every day of my life! I believe that my experience and wisdom, my outlook and understanding of life will help me to achieve harmony in my future relationships and keep love for life. I love children very much and if you have children I will love them as much as I love you, because they are a part of you and your life and I will love everything about you. I am determined and my intentions are very serious, I like real things, so I hope that once we get to know each other, we will be together soon.

Her Type of Man

I want to be with a man I can trust, a man who is really serious like me. I prefer an older man, one who will love me with all his heart and will never cheat on me. I was brought up so that a woman is submissive and faithful to her man. I have never had a husband or true love . Do you consider girls without experience? Another important trait in a man for me is frankness, openness and lack of prejudice, because everyone is different and I never judge anyone! I have a lot of passion and sexuality and if this does not repel you, then I'm waiting for your letter or your message) I am looking for true love, whom I will love with all my soul and body, to whom I will give all of myself. I want to belong to my man. I really appreciate in a man the quality of a loving father, if he has children. I like when people are honest and frank, I do not like lies and other things that involve lying. I want a man to always open up and be himself with me