Meet online - 22 y.o. Marina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11906007

ID 11906007
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateSeptember 20, 2001 (Virgo)
  • OccupationSales Manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Marina, and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall, 110 lbs (50 kg) bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Virgo, I am known for my practicality, loyalty, and attention to detail. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match, someone who shares my Christian values and is ready to build a strong and loving relationship.

I have never been married and do not have any children. My focus in life has always been on personal growth and self-improvement. With my brown eyes and brown hair, I have been told that I have a warm and inviting presence.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I have always believed in taking care of my body and mind. I have never smoked or consumed alcohol, as I believe in maintaining a healthy and balanced lifestyle. In terms of languages, I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian, but I am currently working on improving my English speaking skills, which are at a basic level at the moment.

Professionally, I work as a Sales Manager, where I have the opportunity to interact with different people every day. I enjoy the challenges and rewards that come with my job and take pride in my ability to build strong relationships with clients.

In terms of education, I have completed college and continue to pursue new opportunities for learning and growth. I believe that education is a lifelong journey and that there is always something new to discover.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am fortunate to be surrounded by the rich history and cultural experiences that this city has to offer. I am passionate about exploring new places, trying new foods, and immersing myself in different cultures. I believe that travel is not only a way to broaden our horizons but also a way to connect with others on a deeper level.

If you are someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a meaningful and lifelong journey, I would love to hear from you. Let's explore the possibilities together and create a love story that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I read books, I go for walks, I meet friends, I go in for sports: fitness and Pilates, I study nutrition, since my health and body are important to me, I cook food) If you look my videos i think you will be attracted to me even more. Are you ready to take the risk?

Character

Although I may appear small and delicate on the outside, I am a woman of fiery spirit and tremendous strength. Despite living through numerous stress-filled life events, I remain full of joy and enthusiasm. I look around at my life with appreciation and a generous heart, content that each moment is part of my journey's story. No matter what obstacles or challenges come my way, I face them with a determined attitude and never shrink away from trying something new. I'm often told that my chirpy outlook radiates positive energy in any atmosphere. I also want to inspire and energize my man.

Her Type of Man

Finding a life partner isn't something that should be taken lightly. After all, this person will be by your side for the rest of your lives. That's why I'm taking my time to find someone who I can trust and share my life with. Kindness and patience are essential qualities I'm seeking in a life partner. I'd like to find someone who is reliable and understanding, who sees me for the unique individual that I am, and asks nothing else from me than authenticity.