Meet online - 27 y.o. Anastasiia from Uzhhorod, Ukraine - ID 11905927

ID 11905927
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 29, 1996 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationImmigration lawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceUzhhorod, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesSpanish

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anastasiia, and I am a Scorpio bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Catholic and hold my faith close to my heart. I believe in the power of love and the importance of a strong spiritual connection. My belief in God guides me in my quest for a life partner who shares the same values and beliefs.

I have never been married before, and I believe that this gives me a fresh perspective on relationships. I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life and build a loving, committed partnership with someone special.

Standing at 5'5'' (163 cm), I have a petite yet graceful figure. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is reflected in my weight of 114 lbs (52 kg). I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in a drink, but I never let it define my life or relationships.

When it comes to physical appearance, my mesmerizing brown eyes and blond hair capture attention wherever I go. I take pride in my appearance and believe that true beauty comes from within.

One of my greatest strengths is my fluency in English. As an immigration lawyer, excellent communication skills are essential in my profession. I am also fluent in Spanish, which adds an extra layer of cultural richness to my life.

I have a university degree, which speaks to my dedication and commitment to personal growth and intellectual development. I am always eager to learn and expand my knowledge in various areas of life.

Currently, I reside in Uzhhorod, Ukraine. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as love knows no boundaries. Distance is not an obstacle when two hearts are connected.

If you are looking for a sincere, passionate, and intelligent partner, look no further. I am ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. Let's create our own love story and make each other's dreams come true. Are you ready to take this leap of faith with me?

Hobbies and Interests

Beyond my professional life, I am an avid traveler at heart. Exploring new countries, cultures, and cuisines is where my wanderlust finds its true expression. There's something magical about stepping into unknown territories, immersing myself in different languages, and gaining a deeper understanding of the world we live in. Whether it's savoring street food in bustling markets or admiring the architectural wonders of historical sites, I'm always seeking new adventures and lifelong memories. In my free time, you can find me indulging in various hobbies that nourish my mind and body. I enjoy reading books that transport me to different worlds, experimenting with new recipes in the kitchen, and staying active through activities like hiking, yoga and air gymnastics. I believe in maintaining a healthy work-life balance and enjoying the beauty that life has to offer beyond the courtroom. If you're someone who shares a zest for life, a love for exploration, and an appreciation for diverse cultures, I would be delighted to connect with you. Let's embark on a journey of intellectual stimulation, travel adventures, and meaningful connections.

Character

I am a passionate lawyer specializing in international law. As a lover of exploration, languages, and the intricacies of the legal world, I find great joy in embracing the adventure life has to offer. I am an ambitious and hardworking woman who carries the strength of resilience within. Born and raised in Ukraine, I have experienced the profound impact of war firsthand. The challenges and hardships I've faced have shaped me into the person I am today—tenacious, determined, and unyielding in the pursuit of my dreams. I believe that adversity has a way of revealing our true character, and I am proud to say that I have emerged from those difficult times with a resilient spirit. Driven by my ambition, I pour my heart and soul into my work. I am constantly seeking opportunities to grow and excel in my chosen field. My dedication and perseverance have allowed me to achieve significant milestones, despite the obstacles I've encountered along the way. I am a firm believer in the power of hard work and the rewards it can bring.

Her Type of Man

Nowadays I want to tell one thing.! War has showed who is who. I will not speaking with people who support russian aggression against my country and who think that it's ok to gave them for free our country. Never :) My man should be reliable shoulder and do not show demo version before wedding but realise that after wedding life should not change. Who will not thinking that it's ok if woman will pay for everything, and who will like all my hobbies and preferances for lif