Meet online - 24 y.o. Olga from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11905821

ID 11905821
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 16, 1999 (Leo)
  • OccupationDesigner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hello, my name is Olga and I am a Leo. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you. As a Christian, I hold my faith close to my heart. I have never been married and I am ready to embark on a new journey with a special someone. Standing at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm), I am confident and elegant.

I am a proud mother of none, but I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future. With a weight of 127 lbs (58 kg), I take care of myself and prioritize a healthy lifestyle. I never indulge in drinking or smoking, as I believe in taking care of my body.

My captivating blue eyes will surely capture your attention. My blond hair adds a touch of femininity to my appearance. I have conversational English speaking skills, which will allow us to communicate effortlessly. Additionally, I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian.

Professionally, I am a designer. I am passionate about creating beautiful things and expressing my creativity. With a university degree, I am well-educated and have a strong foundation of knowledge.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. This vibrant city has a rich history and offers a multitude of opportunities and experiences. I am open to exploring new places and cultures, and I am excited to share these adventures with someone special.

I hope this brief introduction has piqued your interest. I am looking forward to getting to know you and discovering the potential for a meaningful connection. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful love story filled with laughter, love, and adventure.

Hobbies and Interests

My biggest hobby is dancing and cooking, i belive that by moving we can express feelings much better than by words. I love trying to cook new dishes - my favorite one is Lasagna and sure borsch. I think that one of the way to mens heart is by stomach too, so i know how to go this way successful.

Character

I am a soft and gentle girl by nature, I love honesty and openness, I also like to help people, animals, I lead a healthy and active lifestyle. I used to live in Mariupol, but because of the war, I had to leave my house and move to another city, where I started life from scratch.

Her Type of Man

I wish to find honest, loyal man, i hate lies in relationship and i had bad expirience before ( despite the age), so i think that when people lie to each other there are no second chances for making their relationship alive and happy. I wish to find first at all best friend in a man, because passion gives sparks, but it can be gone out very quick