Meet online - 32 y.o. Stamatia from Athens, Greece - ID 11905776

ID 11905776
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 7, 1992 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationteacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height6'3''(189 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceAthens, Greece
  • Hair ColorRed
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there!

My name is Stamatia, and I am a 6'3'' (189 cm) tall Capricorn woman from Athens, Greece. I am delighted to have the opportunity to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and compassion. Being a never married woman, I am eagerly searching for my soulmate, someone who shares my values and beliefs.

As a teacher by profession, education is very important to me. I have a university degree and enjoy imparting knowledge to young minds. I find great fulfillment in helping others learn and grow. Besides English, I have conversational skills in other languages as well.

One of my defining features is my striking green eyes, which perfectly complement my natural red hair. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to present myself in the best possible way. With a weight of 132 lbs (60 kg), I maintain a healthy lifestyle and take care of my body.

Living in the vibrant city of Athens, I have been blessed with a rich cultural heritage and a deep appreciation for history. I love exploring the ancient ruins and soaking in the beauty of this magnificent city. In my free time, I enjoy socializing and having a drink with friends. While I don't smoke, I am open to social smoking.

In a partner, I value honesty, loyalty, and a good sense of humor. I am looking for someone who is ready for a committed relationship and is willing to embark on this journey of love and companionship with me. If you are a genuine, kind-hearted person who is seeking a meaningful connection, I would love to get to know you better.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope it has given you a glimpse into the person I am. If you think we may be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's explore the possibilities together and see where this journey takes us.

Warm regards,

Stamatia

Hobbies and Interests

I try to occupy every day and every minute of my life! I hate to procrastinate, so idleness is not for me. I usually wake up and immediately go to training, then to work, and in the evening I mostly spend time alone. That's why I came here, to the site, in order to find a loved one who will become my hobby!

Character

I love sports and various types of physical activity. I like an active lifestyle, the rhythm of the bustle of the city and the feeling of constant lack of time for anything. This vibe does not let me stop in one place and constantly pushes me to personal development! But now I feel endless fatigue from everything and I know for sure that now I am ready to devote myself to a serious relationship and give my all to it.

Her Type of Man

I aim to meet an adult and mentally mature man with clear concepts and principles in life, who can complement my emptiness and become my half. Despite the fact that I am already an adult girl, I believe in pure and fabulous love!