Meet online - 29 y.o. Nikola from Prague, Czech Republic - ID 11905767

ID 11905767
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 5, 1995 (Taurus)
  • Occupationbackground assistant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidencePrague, Czech Republic
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other LanguagesCzech

About Me

Hello, my name is Nikola and I am a Taurus. I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and weighing 116 lbs (53 kg), I take pride in taking care of myself both physically and mentally.

I do not have any children and I lead a healthy and active lifestyle. I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in a drink or two. However, I am a non-smoker and prioritize a smoke-free environment.

With my mesmerizing hazel eyes and chestnut hair, I have been told that I have a captivating presence. I speak English fluently and can engage in conversations comfortably. In addition to English, I also speak Czech fluently.

Professionally, I work as a background assistant, which allows me to be organized and detail-oriented. I have a university degree and believe in constantly learning and growing.

I currently reside in Prague, Czech Republic. The rich history and cultural heritage of this city have always fascinated me. I am excited to explore and experience all that Prague has to offer.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind, compassionate, and has a zest for life. Together, we can create a loving and fulfilling relationship built on trust and understanding.

If you are ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own story, filled with laughter, adventures, and endless love.

Hobbies and Interests

I love sports in all its manifestations! I like both active rest and just power loads in the gym. I love to ride a horse, I often visit the stables and even spotted one for myself - her name is Bambi. I come to her every week for training, I try to take care of her and pamper her. I have a little dream - to build my own house with my beloved and have a place for my horse there!

Character

You can call me an introvert, for some I may seem like a rather shy and closed girl, but in fact I let only the closest people in my space whom I trust 100 percent. I do not understand when people call each of their acquaintances a friend, because it seems to me that this title must be earned by the years passed together hand in hand.

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a man here who, like me, will be ready to build a serious relationship and a common future. I am ready to invest time, effort, desire and all of myself in our relationship, but it is important for me that my partner has the same values as me!