Meet online - 54 y.o. Nadezhda from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11905758

ID 11905758
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age54
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 22, 1969 (Leo)
  • Occupationtransport manager
  • Marital StatusWidow
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'10''(176 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight154 lbg (70 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Nadezhda, and I am a Leo. I am delighted to share a little bit about myself with you. Let's dive right in!

When it comes to my personal life, I am a widow. I believe that life is meant to be shared with someone special, and I am looking for that person to fill my heart with love once again. I have no children of my own, but I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'10'' (176 cm) and weigh 154 lbs (70 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue, and my hair is lusciously black. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke and never drink, as I prefer to live a clean and balanced life.

In terms of my education and career, I hold a university degree. I work as a transport manager, which allows me to combine my organizational skills with my passion for logistics. My job keeps me on my toes and allows me to constantly learn and grow.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and communicate fluently with my future partner. I am a resident of beautiful Odessa, Ukraine, a city that holds a special place in my heart. The charm and history of this city never cease to amaze me.

In conclusion, I am a Leo bride who is ready to embark on a new chapter of my life. I am looking for a loving and caring partner who will be my rock, my confidant, and my best friend. If you are ready to share your life with a strong and independent woman like me, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a love story that will stand the test of time.

Hobbies and Interests

In my free time, I go to the gym. I love yoga and pilates very much, it is important for me to keep fit I love to cook, especially baking cakes and pastries


I am a caring, kind, intelligent and gentle woman. I care about my family and people dear to me. I set goals and strive to achieve them. In connection with the war in Ukraine, I do charity work. I want to help people who need help

Her Type of Man

A well-mannered and handsome man with whom we will travel and explore the world. Attentive and caring, who will be a support in our family.