Meet online - 47 y.o. Natalia from Kirovohrad, Ukraine - ID 11905702

ID 11905702
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age47
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 28, 1976 (Virgo)
  • OccupationSelf employed
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 1996
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKirovohrad, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Natalia, and I'm a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall Virgo bride from Kirovohrad, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I believe that having a strong spiritual foundation is important in any relationship. Speaking of relationships, I am divorced and have a beautiful daughter who was born in 1996. She means the world to me, and I am proud to be her mother.

In terms of physical appearance, I have mesmerizing blue eyes that are often described as my best feature. My weight is 118 lbg (54 kg), and I take care of my health by never drinking or smoking. My brown hair complements my features, and I take pride in maintaining it.

When it comes to communication, I have basic English speaking skills. Although I might not be fluent, I am open to learning and improving my language skills with the right person. Besides English, I am also fluent in Russian and Ukrainian, which allows me to connect with people from different cultures.

Professionally, I am self-employed and enjoy the freedom and flexibility it provides. I have a university degree, which has helped me develop a strong work ethic and a passion for continuous learning.

As for my residence, I currently live in Kirovohrad, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a compassionate, independent, and family-oriented woman looking for a genuine connection. If you are someone who values faith, family, and open communication, I believe we could have a wonderful journey together. Let's explore the possibilities and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I want to experience everything. I love trying new hobbies and looking for what I like the most. At the moment, I often go in for sports, this allows me to keep my figure in good shape. I definitely keep my mind in good shape, I often attend various trainings in order to develop my skills. I am also a good cook, it is an outlet for me to prepare a delicious dinner for my friends and family.

Character

If I wrote here that I have a bad character - would you believe it??? If I write that I am a super PERFECT brown-haired woman, like in the movies - I think that will also be wrong! am i average? No. I have enough unique traits in my character! PLUS I'm a mom first so I have a good heart, not all moms have one but I do and I think my daughter has made a huge difference to my personality and I'm better now than I was 10 years ago. I'm not showing off, I think my smile in my profile picture shows my kind personality type!

Her Type of Man

Looking for a man who will be my best friend, support, lover. Who can we spend nights hugging, watching movies with popcorn. I want to find a man who wants to share my good and bad moments with me. Who is looking for a true partner in everything. Relationships come first in my life. Therefore, I want to find a man who understands and appreciates me.