Meet online - 26 y.o. Violeta from Cherkasy, Ukraine - ID 11905615

ID 11905615
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 23, 1997 (Leo)
  • OccupationIT development
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2022
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight101 lbs (46 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceCherkasy, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian, Ukrainian

About Me

Hello there! My name is Violeta, and I am a Leo, born under the fiery sign of the zodiac. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

I come from the beautiful city of Cherkasy in Ukraine. I have always been a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. As a never-married woman, I am ready to find my soulmate and start a loving family of my own.

Standing at a petite height of 5'3'' (160 cm) and weighing 101 lbs (46 kg), I take good care of my body and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I have a mesmerizing pair of green eyes that sparkle with warmth and kindness. My lovely blond hair adds a touch of radiance to my overall appearance.

When it comes to my habits, I am proud to say that I have never smoked and never will. I do not partake in drinking alcohol either. I believe in living a clean and wholesome life, both for myself and for my future partner.

Professionally, I work in the field of IT development. It is a challenging yet rewarding career that keeps me engaged and motivated. I hold a university degree and constantly strive to expand my knowledge and skills in this ever-evolving industry.

Apart from my native languages, Russian and Ukrainian, I also have a basic command of the English language. Communication is vital in any relationship, and I am eager to improve my English skills to connect with my future partner on a deeper level.

In 2022, I was blessed with a beautiful baby girl who brings immense joy and love into my life. Being a mother has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love and has made me even more committed to finding a loving and caring partner to complete our family.

So, if you are a kind-hearted, family-oriented man who is ready to embark on a journey of love and happiness, I would be delighted to get to know you. Let's create our own fairytale and build a strong and loving bond that will stand the test of time.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, and I hope to hear from you soon.

With warm regards,

Violeta

Hobbies and Interests

My hobbies are directly related to my work. At the moment I am learning how to work with artificial intelligence, I think it will change our world. I am studying new materials on the development of various applications, sites. In addition, I go in for sports, keep my body in shape, because physical health is important. I like attending various lectures on the topic of business.

Character

Looking at me, you can see a beautiful picture and think that I am another beauty. But in me there is not only beauty, but also intelligence. I personally develop and improve my skills in my field. At the moment I am one of the best IT developers in my team. Personal development always comes first for me. Could you think about this when you look at my photos?

Her Type of Man

Next to me I see an interesting person. For me, the inner world of a person is important. I appreciate in a person openness and willingness to discuss their feelings so that there is no misunderstanding. It seems to me that people should be not only partners to each other, but also friends in order to build strong relationships.