Meet online - 49 y.o. Natalia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11905560

ID 11905560
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age49
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 7, 1974 (Cancer)
  • Occupationentrepreneur, volunteer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 2003
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(158 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, I'm Natalia, a 5'3" (158 cm) tall Cancer bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am an entrepreneur and a volunteer, always looking for ways to make a positive impact on the world around me. I have a university degree and I am proud to say that I am an Orthodox by religion.

I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2003. She is my pride and joy, and I am looking for a partner who will not only love and cherish me but also be a caring and supportive stepfather to my child. Family is incredibly important to me, and I believe in creating a loving and nurturing environment for my loved ones.

When it comes to my appearance, I have mesmerizing blue eyes and blond hair that complements my features. I take good care of myself and have a healthy weight of 112 lbs (51 kg). I lead a healthy lifestyle and never indulge in smoking or drinking.

While my English-speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that language should never be a barrier to understanding and connecting with someone on a deeper level.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in different cultures. I believe that travel broadens the mind and allows us to grow as individuals. However, I also appreciate the simple joys of life, like spending quality time with loved ones or curling up with a good book.

If you are a kind-hearted, family-oriented man who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful future together filled with love, laughter, and endless possibilities.

Hobbies and Interests

I adore sports, swimming, running, dancing, aerobics and many other activities which help me to be in a good form and mood. I am very communicative and I like to be in the center of any company. All my friends tell I am a merry and funny person. I agree with them but I can be serious as well. The more and more I begin to think over about calm family life. I feel I am ready to create it and to be a good and loving wife.

Character

I am that woman who JUMPS OUT of a CAKE for your supper to satisfy your both physical and emotional hunger!)) My granny always told me that man can be conquered through stomach..but I enhanced this theory!) To be serious, I am so passionate about life and I savor each its moment..I want a person who can be the same adventurous and craving to live on the full, not on the half. And..also, don't be afraid Razz I cook perfectly! The moment that I can jump our of cake doesn't deny my skill to feed you with masterpieces, because I am sure that cooked meal contains love energy!

Her Type of Man

Guess if you don't try then you will never know what is your or not yours. Of course, that is not applicable to absolitely everything in life Rolling Eyes BUT! I love resolute man who is not scared of being burned or whatever. I enjoy that one who is managed with positive thinking and is set on positive result instead of trembling from risks)) Instead of struggling with me he would better overcome all the boudaries that can occur between you, me and our love! I am set ON REALITY