Meet online - 36 y.o. Fabiola from San José, Costa Rica - ID 11905518

ID 11905518
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 4, 1987 (Gemini)
  • Occupationmarketing
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceSan José, Costa Rica
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Spanish, English

About me

Hi there! My name is Fabiola and I'm a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall Gemini bride from San José, Costa Rica. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I want to let you know that I have never been married before and I don't have any children. I believe that the right person will come into my life at the right time, and I'm excited to see what the future holds.

In terms of appearance, I have beautiful green eyes and blond hair. I take pride in taking care of myself and staying in shape, as I weigh 123 lbs (56 kg). I don't smoke and I only drink socially, so you can count on me to always be there for you with a clear mind and a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in English, Ukrainian, and Spanish. Communication is extremely important to me, and I believe that being able to speak multiple languages opens up a world of possibilities in terms of connecting with people from different cultures.

Professionally, I work in marketing and I have a university degree. I am passionate about my career and I find joy in being creative and strategic. I believe that having a fulfilling career is important, but I also know how to balance work and personal life.

In terms of my beliefs, I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of who I am. I believe in treating others with kindness and respect, and I strive to live a life that is guided by love and compassion.

I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. If you're looking for a down-to-earth, genuine, and caring partner, I could be the one for you. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobbies are gym, learning languages. I like different music, there's no particular favorite genre. I think that if you listen to one genre, you'll never know what suits you best. I like movies based on real events, they capture me to the core. I'm madly in love with animals)


It's hard to describe yourself from the outside when you only know the reflection in the mirror... No one knows how society sees it, but I'll try to describe what I think)! As for temperament... I am open, but at the same time closed, I let only trusted people into my social circle, I am very responsible, punctual, fair, passionate, gentle and kind)

Her Type of Man

I believe that it is never too late to realize your dream, besides at any age you can find reasons why not today. Registration on this dating site is one of the steps to my dream, to find my man with whom we will enjoy life and dreams together. In any case, the most valuable thing one person can give to another is time and attention. The main thing is for my man to be kind and understanding. Age does not matter to me! after all, a man gets better with years, am I right?) Our life consists of moments, emotions and impressions, I do not want to miss any chance to make life brighter, to fill it with love, and you?