Meet online - 27 y.o. Emilia from Almaty, Kazakhstan - ID 11905311

ID 11905311
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 19, 1996 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationSMM manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceAlmaty, Kazakhstan
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian, Chinese

About me

Hi, my name is Emilia. I am a Sagittarius, and I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, ready to meet my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and all the wonderful qualities that make me who I am.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I have never been married before, but I am excited to start this new chapter in my life with someone special.

In terms of physical characteristics, I stand at 5'3'' (160 cm) tall and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I take good care of myself and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I prioritize my well-being and strive to live a clean and balanced life.

My captivating blue eyes and blond hair perfectly complement my warm and friendly personality. I may have basic English speaking skills, but I am eager to learn and improve. I am fluent in Russian and even know a bit of Chinese, which adds a touch of cultural diversity to our potential conversations.

Professionally, I work as an SMM manager, where I get to combine my creativity and analytical skills. I have a university degree, which has helped me excel in my field. I am passionate about what I do, and I find joy in helping businesses grow through social media platforms.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Almaty, which is located in Kazakhstan. It is a place rich in culture and history, and I am proud to call it my home. However, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person and building a life together wherever that may be.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, faithful, and genuine partner, then look no further. I am here, ready to embark on this exciting journey of love and companionship. Let's get to know each other and see where this beautiful connection may lead us.

Hobbies and Interests

My interests are endless. I'm always glad to learn something new. I think that it is important for every person to go in for sports, I regularly go to the gym and do exercises at home. I also often do yoga, for my inner state, it gives me lightness. I have read many books of different genres. When new exhibitions come to my city, I definitely visit them. My interest also attracts marketing, finance, advertising - I study these industries on my own.


I consider myself a wonderful person, with a lot of positive qualities. I am always ready for something new and exciting. I want to travel and develop as a specialist in my field. I devote a lot of time to my self-realization, it seems to me that this is important for a girl of my age, isn't it?

Her Type of Man

I need a person next to me who will be on the same wavelength with me. I am a tender girl, I want to be like that next to my future man. I wish that we could be honest with each other and discover something new together. Respect is very important for me, so that there would be harmony in the relationship. In men, I appreciate the same qualities as kindness, caring, masculinity, humor and intelligence.