Meet online - 21 y.o. Valeriia from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11905228

ID 11905228
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJanuary 30, 2003 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationLawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbs (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian, Russian

About Me

Hello, my name is Valeriia. I am an Aquarius and I am here to find my soulmate. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and compassion. I have never been married and I am searching for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs.

Physically, I stand at 5'6'' (167 cm) with a slender and graceful figure. My weight is 105 lbs (48 kg), which I maintain through a healthy lifestyle and regular exercise. My eyes are a captivating shade of blue, and my fair hair adds a touch of femininity to my appearance.

When it comes to my habits, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy life. Speaking of habits, I am fluent in English and I am comfortable communicating in this language. I also speak Ukrainian and Russian fluently, which adds an exotic touch to my linguistic abilities.

Professionally, I am a lawyer. I have always been fascinated by the intricacies of the law and I find fulfillment in helping others navigate through legal matters. Although I have not yet completed my university education, I am dedicated to self-improvement and continuously expanding my knowledge in my field.

I reside in the beautiful city of Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and cultural city that has shaped me into the person I am today. I am proud of my heritage and the values instilled in me by my upbringing.

In conclusion, I am a Christian Aquarius bride who values love, kindness, and faith. I have never been married and I am looking for a partner who shares the same beliefs and values. Physically, I am 5'6'' (167 cm) with blue eyes and fair hair. I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. Professionally, I am a dedicated lawyer, continuously striving for self-improvement. I reside in the beautiful city of Kharkiv, Ukraine. If you are looking for a loyal, caring, and intelligent partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

listening music, playing volleyball, going out with friends, spending time with family and travelling )

Character

Life doesn't have to give us what we expect. We should take what she gives and be grateful for the fact that this is so, and not worse. I am a communicative lady who can find a common language with any person. I am a kind and cheerful lady in communication with whom a feeling of coziness is created.

Her Type of Man

I want to start new life with decent, positive, kind and caring man. I want to be at the first place for him . I want to feel with him like a flower under the shining sun. It will be great if he will want to grow up our relations in trust, attention, love, understanding and warmth .