Meet online - 35 y.o. Yuliia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11905214

ID 11905214
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateJuly 23, 1988 (Leo)
  • Occupationhairdresser
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2012
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesUkrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Yuliia and I'm a Leo, born to shine and bring joy into people's lives. I'm thrilled to be here on this dating website, looking for my perfect match. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I'm a Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I believe in love, kindness, and the power of a strong connection. Speaking of connections, I am divorced and ready to find someone who will appreciate and cherish me for who I am.

Standing tall at 5'9'' (174 cm), I have a commanding presence that matches my confident personality. My body is toned and fit, weighing in at 132 lbs (60 kg). I take good care of myself and believe that a healthy body leads to a healthy mind and soul.

I am a proud mother of a beautiful girl, born in 2012. She is my world and brings so much joy into my life. Being a mother has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love and has made me a stronger and more compassionate person.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I never drink and I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy life. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, which perfectly complements my long, flowing blond hair. I take pride in my appearance and believe that a well-groomed exterior reflects a beautiful interior.

In terms of my language skills, I have a good command of English. I am also fluent in Ukrainian, my native language. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to express oneself in different languages opens up a world of possibilities.

Professionally, I am a skilled hairdresser. I have a creative flair and a passion for making people look and feel their best. Seeing the smiles on my clients' faces after a transformation is truly rewarding for me. I may be a hairdresser by trade, but I'm also a great listener and a genuinely caring person.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. This vibrant city is my home, filled with rich history, culture, and endless opportunities for adventure. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures, and I'm excited to find someone who shares the same sense of wanderlust.

So, that's a little glimpse into who I am. If you're looking for a confident, caring, and adventurous partner, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's create our own beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

My main hobby is sports! I love fitness! Daily activities help me relax and therefore I know exactly what I want! I can't imagine my life without sports! I also love to travel and cook! I have visited some European countries, but I would like to know this world even more! I want to fly around the world with my loved one by the arm! This is my dream!


I have an easy character, I am a calm girl ... I am an honest person and I want to find the same person for a life together. I am caring, sweet, but very lonely... I am kind and sympathetic, tolerant and brave. I have a kind soul and I want to find my man who will appreciate and love it! It is important for me to be in harmony with myself and the world.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a man with a dream and a goal! Who, like me, will know what he wants! He must be honest and caring, in return I will give him my love and care! I love straightforward and courageous men, caring men!