Meet online - 20 y.o. Julia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11905059

ID 11905059
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age20
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 6, 2003 (Gemini)
  • OccupationModeling
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesGerman, Chinese

About Me

Hi, my name is Julia and I am a Gemini. I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself and share a little bit about who I am.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in love, compassion, and treating others with kindness.

I have never been married and I am currently looking for a partner who shares similar values and beliefs. I believe that marriage is a sacred bond between two people who are committed to each other's happiness and growth.

In terms of physical attributes, I stand at 5'7'' (168 cm) tall and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown and my hair is naturally black. I take pride in taking care of myself and leading a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I believe in keeping my body and mind pure and free from any harmful substances.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I am constantly seeking knowledge and love engaging in intellectual conversations. I am fluent in English and can communicate effectively in German and Chinese as well.

Professionally, I am involved in the field of modeling. I find it fascinating to express myself through fashion and art. It allows me to showcase my creativity and confidence.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

If you are looking for a genuine, kind-hearted, and ambitious partner, I believe we could be a great match. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and creating a fulfilling and joyful life together. Don't hesitate to reach out and get to know me better. Let's write our own love story!

Hobbies and Interests

I love traveling and discovering something new. I love spores, take care of my health, take care of my body . I'm just a simple girl who likes to read, meet friends, play sports, chat, and anything else that can bring a smile to my face. I am very cheerful and energetic with me it will never be boring.

Character

I am very strong, witty, caring, intuitive, passionate, creative, extremely gentle. I'm outspoken, I enjoy doing things I've never done before, like in most sports, and I'm looking for someone who likes to live a full life doing whatever it takes that day. I am a kind, sweet, honest and sympathetic person. If this seems interesting, write to me. I like to travel, learn something new, walk and play sports in the fresh air, do creative work: drawing, manual work. I am a beautiful, honest and smart girl. I am very sensitive, talented and original. My imagination helps me perceive the world.

Her Type of Man

I would like to meet here on this site an honest, reliable, sincere, kind, caring and loving man. I want to find my soul mate who will also be my best friend, loving husband and personality. I have a lot of love that I want to give and share with someone. For my long-term relationship, I could be charming and friendly, funny and serious. If we feel that our hearts are united, we will do everything we dream of. I'm waiting for you.