Meet online - 29 y.o. Krystina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11904915

ID 11904915
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 6, 1994 (Libra)
  • OccupationMarketer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight101 lbs (46 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Krystina, and I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Libra, I am known for my balanced and harmonious nature. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, my faith is an important aspect of my life. I am a Christian, and my beliefs guide me in everything I do. I value honesty, kindness, and compassion, and I strive to live by these principles each day.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. This gives me the freedom to fully focus on finding my soulmate and building a strong and loving relationship. I believe that true love knows no boundaries, and I am open to the possibility of finding love with someone from any part of the world.

Physically, I have captivating green eyes and a beautiful mane of brown hair. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best. With a weight of 101 lbg (46 kg), I prioritize a healthy and active lifestyle. I enjoy staying fit through various activities such as yoga, jogging, and dancing.

When it comes to socializing, I am a social drinker and I enjoy the occasional glass of wine or a cocktail. However, I do not smoke and I prefer to surround myself with a clean and healthy environment.

Professionally, I am a marketer with a university degree. I am passionate about my work and I find joy in creating effective strategies to help businesses grow. In addition to my native language, I have conversational English-speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different parts of the world.

Kyiv, the capital city of Ukraine, is my home. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city with a mix of modern and historical attractions. I love exploring its beautiful parks, museums, and theaters. Living here has given me the opportunity to embrace the rich Ukrainian culture and traditions.

In conclusion, I am a Christian bride with a zest for life. I am seeking a partner who shares my values and is ready for a committed and loving relationship. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and adventurous partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship together.

Hobbies and Interests

I have always loved the arts. From a young age, I found joy in singing songs and playing the piano. There was something magical about the way music could transport me to another world, evoking emotions and memories I didn't even know I had. Music and modeling may seem like completely different worlds, but for me, they are both ways of expressing myself and exploring my creativity. Whether I'm singing a ballad or walking down a runway, I am always in my element, lost in the moment and fully immersed in the experience. Playing the piano is still one of my greatest passions. There is nothing quite like the feeling of sitting down at the keyboard and losing myself in the music. Whether I'm playing a classical piece or a modern pop song, the piano is my sanctuary, my place of peace and tranquility

Character

I'm girl who absolutely loves life and art. Recently, I made the bold decision to move from my home country. My love of life is equally important to me. I believe that every day is a new opportunity to learn, grow, and make memories that will last a lifetime. I find joy in the simplest things, like a beautiful sunset, a delicious meal, or a meaningful conversation with a friend. Moving from Ukraine to the Czech Republic has been an incredible experience so far. I've been able to immerse myself in the local art scenes and explore new styles and mediums that I never would have had the chance to back home. The people I've met have been so friendly and welcoming, and I've already made some lifelong friends. I'm excited to see what the future holds and to continue to explore this incredible region of the world. I know that there will be challenges along the way, but my love of life and art will always guide me through.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for is a man who knows how to love deeply and truly, who is kind, caring, and compassionate. Someone who will cherish me for who I am and accept all of my flaws and imperfections. A man who will be my partner in life, who will stand by my side through thick and thin, and who will build a life with me full of love, laughter, and joy. But most of all, I am looking for a real family man. Someone who values family and understands the importance of creating a happy and loving home. Someone who will prioritize his loved ones above all else and always be there to offer support and comfort when needed. I know that such a man exists, and I am hopeful that we will find each other someday. I am not looking for someone perfect, but rather someone who is perfect for me. Someone with whom I can share my life, my hopes, and my dreams. So, to the man out there who is looking for a woman like me, know that I am here, waiting and ready to build a life filled with love, happiness, and family. I am ready to embark on a journey of love and adventure with you, to create a life together that is everything we have ever dreamed of.