Meet online - 25 y.o. Irina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11904900

ID 11904900
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 20, 1998 (Gemini)
  • Occupationsales manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight148 lbg (67 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesUkrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Irina and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Gemini bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am excited to share a little bit about myself and what I am looking for in a partner.

Let's start with some basic information about me. I am a sales manager by profession and I have a university degree. Education is important to me as it has helped shape my career and personal growth. In addition to Ukrainian, I also speak English at a basic level. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that with time and practice, my English speaking skills will improve.

When it comes to my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I have always been focused on my career and now I feel ready to find someone to share my life with. Family is important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I am a non-religious person and I do not smoke or drink. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life, both physically and mentally. I have a slim figure, weighing 147 lbs (67 kg), and I take pride in taking care of myself.

Now, let's talk about my appearance. I have beautiful blue eyes and brown hair that complements my features. I believe that true beauty comes from within, and I strive to be kind, compassionate, and understanding towards others.

I am searching for a partner who is genuine, honest, and has a positive outlook on life. Someone who values loyalty, respect, and open communication. It would be wonderful to find someone who enjoys traveling, exploring new cultures, and creating lasting memories together.

If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out and get to know me better. I am looking forward to meeting someone special who will cherish and appreciate all that I have to offer.

With warm regards,


Hobbies and Interests

I started ballroom dancing as a child. Danced professionally for many years. Now I dance only for fun)) I work out at the gym. I read many historical books and watch historical movies. I dream about my business in the beauty industry. I work in real estate sales. But it's not for the soul, but to make money)))


Romantic and easy, calm and friendly) I have a lot of friends and I am great friends with all of them)) We go to the movies, theaters, exhibitions together. Unfortunately, now there is a little less of this opportunity because of the situation in the country, but we continue to get together. I like cooking, most of all I like dishes made of dough - cakes, pies, pancakes)) I don't drink alcohol at all, I find it unpalatable and harmful. I don't smoke and lead an absolutely healthy way of life. I believe that we create our own life with our mood and condition.

Her Type of Man

A man has to be reliable, like my dad))) he and my mom are always together! They even have a business together! I would also like a man with whom we would be both husband and wife, and partners, and friends, and lovers! Honest, faithful, calm, wise and kind!