Meet online - 36 y.o. Kamelle from Manila , Philippines - ID 11904828

ID 11904828
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 13, 1987 (Virgo)
  • Occupationmodel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionBuddhism
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceManila , Philippines
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Kamelle and I am a 5'5'' (164 cm) tall bride from Manila, Philippines. I am a Virgo and I embrace the principles of Buddhism. I have never been married before and I don't have any children.

In terms of appearance, I have beautiful hazel eyes and blond hair. I take care of my body and weigh 118 lbs (54 kg), ensuring that I always look my best. I am a non-smoker and only drink socially, as I believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I am fluent in English, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds. As for my occupation, I am a model. I enjoy showcasing my confidence and elegance in front of the camera.

Living in Manila, I have become accustomed to the vibrant culture and bustling city life. However, I am open to exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. Traveling is something that excites me, and I would love to share these adventures with someone special.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is respectful, understanding, and supportive. It is important for me to find a companion who appreciates the beauty of life and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey together.

If you are someone who is seeking a genuine connection and believes in the power of love, I would be delighted to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story filled with laughter, adventure, and endless happiness. Take a chance on love, and let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I have an active lifestyle , i have lot of interests and i love to try new things. I do yoga , gym , meditations . I would love to have you as my gym buddy….but not only that of course! I love to travel , my favorite country i’ve ever been to is Greece , can you guess why?) I would love to visit more countries, so far ive been to 28! I like watching movies , i admire quiet nights also…some homemade pasta , glass of red wine , fruits and a nice movie in a company of such a handsome man like you, what can be better!

Character

You can probably describe me as a dream girl. Yes yes, i am very serious about it! And ready to show you. I'm sweet and passionate but at the same time im very loving and caring. Im very family oriented and my loved ones are always the center of my life. Sounds like a dream for you?) I wish to tell you everything about myself here but….girls should have secrets , right?) I know you will be very excited after you talk to me at least once! So what are you waiting for?) Lets chat!

Her Type of Man

My type of a man is definitely those who share same values in life. I am looking for loving and caring man , with open heart , who will give me affection and tenderness. I want to wake up with my future man every morning with a smile on my face. I truly believe in love from the first sign, do you believe in that too? I love good sense of humor and if you can make me laugh on a first date it is a good match. I want to give all myself to my future man and I expect to get the same from him. Lets hold hands and kiss every day and everytime we’re together!