Meet online - 32 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11904772

ID 11904772
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 2, 1991 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationlaser hair removal master
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(158 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesUkrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Anna, and I am a Scorpio bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I should mention that I am not religious. I believe in living a fulfilling life based on kindness, love, and respect for others. I have never been married before, but I am excited about the possibility of finding my soulmate here.

I stand at a petite height of 5'3'' (158 cm) and weigh 105 lbs (48 kg). I take care of myself and enjoy staying active. I have a healthy lifestyle, and I am proud to say that I never smoke. I do enjoy the occasional social drink, though.

When it comes to my physical appearance, I have mesmerizing brown eyes and beautiful brown hair. I take pride in my appearance and enjoy taking care of my skin. In fact, I am a laser hair removal master by profession. I love helping people feel confident and beautiful in their own skin.

Although English is not my first language, I have basic speaking skills and can hold a conversation. My mother tongue is Ukrainian, and I am proud of my heritage.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I am a lifelong learner, always striving to improve myself and expand my knowledge in various areas.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and culturally rich city that I am lucky to call home. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe love knows no boundaries.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited about the journey ahead and can't wait to connect with someone special. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, genuine, and loving Scorpio bride, I might just be the one for you. Let's embark on this adventure together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, English, travel, work. This must be a staple!!! I like going out with friends and playing board games. Monopoly, Mafia for example)) I dream of having my own big house and a big family to play board games with. I'm studying English, I understand that now it's very difficult without knowing the language. Every day sports!!! I like sports very much! Biking, running, gym, tennis, swimming. I love music, my favorite songs are always playing in my headphones))


Fair and sincere. Warm-hearted. Always defending the weak, back in school I always stood up for the younger ones. And this is with my small height))) I became self-sufficient early on, I didn't want my parents to support me, so I started working and living separately early! I love rain, especially thunderstorms. I like cocoa)) I like cooking borscht))) I do a lot of sports. I play computer games. I dream to visit England and Ireland. I learn English on my own. But it is very necessary to take courses in the near future to learn the language completely.

Her Type of Man

I need an adult, decent man. Active and with a sense of humor! Who already knows that women are very different creatures)) I am not looking for adventure for a couple of weeks, I am looking for a husband. I am ready to move to the country where my beloved man lives) Emotional component of the relationship, mental comfort is very important to me. If you also appreciate it - welcome to my world!)