Meet online - 44 y.o. Marianna from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11904767

ID 11904767
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hi there! My name is Marianna and I am a 5'5'' (164 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am an Orthodox, never married woman with two lovely daughters - one born in 2003 and the other in 2016.

As an interior designer by profession, I have a keen eye for beauty and aesthetics. My passion for creating beautiful spaces translates into my personal life as well. I believe in creating a loving and harmonious environment for my family and loved ones.

When it comes to my appearance, my blue eyes and blonde hair are often complimented. With a weight of 123 lbs (56 kg), I take care of my body through regular exercise and a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke and only drink socially, enjoying a glass of wine or a cocktail on special occasions.

Education is important to me, and I have obtained a university degree. I am fluent in English, which allows me to communicate easily with people from different cultures and backgrounds. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am always open to learning and experiencing new things.

As a person, I am kind-hearted, compassionate, and understanding. I value honesty and loyalty in relationships, and I believe in the importance of open communication. Family is a top priority for me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and commitment.

If you are someone who appreciates beauty, values family, and is ready for a meaningful relationship, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story filled with happiness, laughter, and endless memories. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's see if we are a perfect match.

Hobbies and Interests

I am passionate about interior design and love to create coziness and comfort in people's homes. In my free time, I like to draw and be creative, visit exhibitions and museums, read books about design and art. I also enjoy fitness and yoga to keep my body and mind in good shape. Also, I love traveling and discovering new places and cultures. If you are looking for a woman who is not only a talented designer, but also a smart and interesting conversationalist, then be sure to write to me!

Character

Hello, I am a woman with a strong character. I am confident in myself and my abilities, and I am not afraid to take responsibility. I value freedom and independence, but I also know how to be supportive and take care of my loved ones. I love to travel and discover new things, but I also enjoy the simple things in life. If you are looking for a woman who will be by your side in all life situations, then I am the one you are looking for.

Her Type of Man

I want to see maturity, confidence and stability in a man. I appreciate the attention and care, as well as the ability to listen and support me in difficult moments. I am looking for a partner who shares my interests and passions and who is also ready to support me in my aspirations. I believe that mutual understanding and respect are the basis of a strong relationship, and I hope to find a man who is ready to build a happy future with me.