Meet online - 55 y.o. Nadiia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11904706

ID 11904706
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age55
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 20, 1969 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationaccountant
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Nadiia, and I am an Aquarius. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is very important to me, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I believe that a strong foundation in faith can help build a lasting and fulfilling relationship.

I am divorced and ready to start a new chapter in my life. I am 5'10'' tall, which makes me feel confident and elegant. I take good care of myself, and my weight is 125 lbs. I believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle, both physically and mentally.

I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy life. My eyes are a beautiful shade of blue, which often captivates the attention of others.

Professionally, I work as an accountant. I have a university degree and take pride in my career. I am a hardworking and ambitious individual, and I believe in continuous self-improvement.

In terms of languages, I am proficient in English. I can hold a good conversation and express myself fluently. While I do not speak any other languages at the moment, I am open to learning and exploring new cultures.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring the city and discovering new places. I am excited to find someone who shares my love for adventure and can join me on new experiences.

So, if you are looking for a confident, caring, and ambitious woman, look no further. I am here waiting for you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

For me, dancing is like a passion, that's why I am a real dancer! I am passionate about not only one style of dance, but also a variety of movements and rhythms. Always one step ahead, attending many dance events, sometimes participating in dance competitions. I also love to travel: I try the national dishes of the countries I visit. For me it is an interesting and delicious experience. I also practice cooking these dishes at home and can immerse myself in culinary exploration of different cultures. One of my recent hobbies was geocaching. It was a super fun way to explore new places and regions.


I have qualities such as: analytical mind, intuitive, empathic, creative, confident, purposeful. I can feel the energy and have the ability to read between the lines. I try to be creative in solving problems. Able to understand and empathize with people.

Her Type of Man

I am interested in a man who impresses with his confidence, intelligence and fortitude, but also knows how to be sensitive, caring and emotionally developed. Who knows how to listen and understand women, respects their opinions and feelings. He is kind, caring, and empathetic, but also knows how to be decisive and persistent when needed. Who is not afraid to be vulnerable and honestly express their emotions. Who is passionate about life and has a wide range of interests including art, culture, sports and travel. Who not only loves to spend time with friends and family, but also knows how to enjoy the moment alone.